Native Eyewear Versa Sunglasses - Polarized Reflex Lenses, Interchangeable

Closeouts. Versatility and style abound in Native Eyewear's Versa sunglasses, featuring interchangeable, polarized lenses and a lightweight, vented and durable Rhyno Tuff® Air Frame.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by A Guy Enjoying the Outdoors from California on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I bought these to fish in--and not feel bad if I lost them in the water. For that, they're perfect. The optics are way better than a cheap pair of sunglasses from the drugstore or gas station. I'm pretty sure those cheap-o's will wreck your vision. However, these glasses are ENORMOUS. Temples extend almost an inch past my ears and the bridge hovers off my nose. If you've got a big head (and I kind'a do since most glasses are too small for me), try 'em. Otherwise, keep looking. Another review mentioned the bridge seems to fit if one's nose sits above one's eyes. There's actually some truth to that. So if you modeled for Picasso and have an enormous head, these will be a perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rollin Rob from Tampa FL / Phoenix AZ on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    poorly designed product that sits very low on the bridge of the nose, even compared to other models from this maker. would allow too much light in from above.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cards fan from Raleigh, NC on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I needed a larger size and these are great. Very clear field of vision and nicely tinted. I've used these while biking and they really stayed in place. One odd thing - they fit tightly enough that they fog up a bit when I'm in the car, particulary on a cool day. Just running the vent fan clears them up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Arlington on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Like the other reviewers wrote, these are larger sunglasses. If you have trouble finding good looking quality "large" sunglasses, you should be thrilled to find these. I certainly was.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KooKooKaChew from Lake Charles, La on Friday, August 31, 2012
    These glasses seem to sit too low for their width. I gave them to a friend of mine who has a wide short head. Actually he's been having problems with his bike helment hitting the top of his glasses so maybe he can use them. They really seem to be a quality comfie pair of glasses. I wish they would have fit. I think your nose would have to be higher than your eyes to really work.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Strange Ergonomics
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Outdoors Junkie
    • Pros: Great lenses
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from NNJ on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Being able to change lenses is great depending on light conditions while fishing. The lenses have to be in the frame just right or they distort.
    • Best Uses: Driving, Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Changing lenses is great, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mookie at the Okie from Okie at the Mookie on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    nice nose bridge, lotsa room
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: May be too big 4 some
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lenny from Plymouth, MI on Monday, August 27, 2012
    The felt very light and cheap and I also wasn't impressed with the size. Too big. I tried them on any and they slid down my nose. They were out of the box for about 2 minutes before they were sent back. They were not as nice as in the picture. I'm going to pay a little more from now on for better brand glasses.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Needo from Chicago area on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Very nice glasses--but simply too big for an average size face--loose fitting
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pistachio77 from Virginia on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I did return the product for it just had an awkward fit and did not work for me. I ended up returning them and believe they were a closeout for a reason. Someone with the design had to go back to the drawing board.
    • Cons: Nose Pads Did Not Fit, Poor Protection, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #