Native Eyewear Vim Sunglasses - Polarized, Interchangeable

Closeouts. Native Eyewear Vim sunglasses boast a sleek and sporty deign, with a semi-rimless frame and glare cutting lenses. A great choice for high-intensity sports.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sensitive Eyes from CO on Wednesday, April 01, 2015
    Lenses are terrific, best of all Native Eyewear I have owned. I have had at least 6 pair, these are the best. The coverage is great on the sides as well and view is completely unobstructed. Filtering is awesome. Only negative is they seem to be warped, rub around the eyebrow of only one eye. I love everything else about them, so am trying to decide if I will keep them. Truly hate to return. May see if Native can do something since they stand behind their products so well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dstone from Reno, NV on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    I bought these for my husband. They look great on him. Great deal. The only drawback was he cannot figure out how to "snap" out the interchangeable lenses. Good thing we live in Reno, so he can go to the store and ask.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jbs from richmond va on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    that i currently own 4 pairs says it all. the interchangeable lens system is awesome. frame quality is equal to brands 2x-3x as expensive. i've used the warranty twice to cover lens scratches and body wear on two different pairs. not only did they cover the wear and tear, they replaced my glasses with thee current design rather than my 4 year old set. great company and wonderful product. i only hope they keep this up so i never have to look for another brand!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B Mann from Pacific NW on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Solid construction,lens removal super easy ,and multiple lens selection.What more could you ask for ? Great price and stellar service is included from Sierra Trading Post !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summitman from South Dakota on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    great case. great fit, best of all the vision with these make everything crisp and clean edges. Love the polarization for reduced glare.
  • Reviewed by MjhNYC from NY, NY on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    When I took them out of the box they were not what I expected. They were really light weight and I wasn't sure they would be dark enough. I bought 5 pairs of sunglasses when I ordered these all more expensive more classic. It is now 7 months later and I find these are the glasses I wear everyday. They are dropped on the floor left in my backpack out of the case and generally abused. They remain pristine. No scratches no deformation. Frankly never tried the other lenses. There is minimal color difference. They are weightless on and the field of vision is great. One would have to focus on the frame for it to obstruct. They still feel fragile but after the torture test I have put them through I know they aren't.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shrineclown from NH on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I find the frames down the side distracting. Good for fishing.
  • Reviewed by fish and wildlife guy from oregon on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Disappointed that the extra frames that come with these glasses don't fit. Lame - why even include them?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #