Adventurists of every stripe demand the performance and protection that Native polarized sunglasses provide. For more than 10 years, Native polarized sunglasses and goggles have fit the faces of adventure seekers in mountain terrain, urban jungles and everything in between. Native sunglasses have interchangeable polarized lenses, amazing grip and comfort, and ultralight frame technology that puts the focus on comfort. Native Eyewear sunglasses are perfect for active athletes, cyclists, runners and others who demand maximum performance from the ... Learn more about Native Eyewearmselves and their polarized sunglasses. Whether your activities are as extreme as backcountry skiing, or as everyday as a day at the beach, driving to work, commuting by bicycle or running, Native Eyewear polarized sunglasses are the perfect companions. For athletes who want to redraw boundaries, Native sunglasses provide the optical clarity and toughness that keeps their vision clear and their eyesight protected on a rock face, hammering a single-track, cruising groomers or pioneering ski-mountaineering routes. If you're heading for adventure, bicycling, volleyball, skating, golf or other sports, grab your Native sunglasses for 100% UV protection, unbelievable comfort and tons of style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1313 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 111 ... 132 »
  • 1101-1110 of 1313 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geezerinspandex from Sacramento on Saturday, February 13, 2010
    Nice glasses, appear well made. Haven't had them that long to rate them for durability. Took a chance buying them without trying them on and they fit more snugly than I'd like. On the plus side they wont slide down my nose when I'm bicycling and no doubt they'll loosen up once broken in.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gail in NJ from NJ on Thursday, February 11, 2010
    As a petite woman, most sunglasses are too big for my face. These are perfect! I used the lighter lense to ski on a cloudy day instead of goggles. My visiblity was greatly improved as a result. Then I swapped out the lenses the next day as we had 100% sun.....no glare!
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gooz from New Orleans, LA on Thursday, February 11, 2010
    Happy with the product
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak Man from Tampa Bay Florida on Wednesday, February 10, 2010
    I sea kayak in the Gulf of Mexico. I need glasses that cut the glare and are light for all day wear. My first time out I found that they fit well and were easy on the eyes. Time will tell if they are rugged and scratch resistent.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor enthusiast
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola the landscaper from Mountains of NC on Monday, February 01, 2010
    I work outside everyday and good sunglasses are an important part of my everyday uniform .
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim DiRenzo from Lebanon NH on Friday, January 29, 2010
    These sunglasses have great features. They are very well constructed and the lens replacement system (separate lenses are sold separately) is very easy. You can feel the sturdy quality of the hinges and the nose-pieces. I have been using them for cross country/back country skiing and have really like the ventilation system that keeps them from fogging up when I start heating up. I'm sure the polarization will be more than sufficient for trout fishing this spring too. I use them for everything except sleeping. The drawstring bag they come in is great but it would have been nice to get a case for them just to keep them safe.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Well ventilated
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Springfield, NJ on Friday, January 29, 2010
    These sunglasses are extremely small, almost the size of kid's glasses. But the lenses are spectacularly good, with excellent polarization and glare cutting ability. I decided to keep the glasses rather than return them and I have now come to love them despite their small size.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily loves tennis from Charleston, S.C. on Wednesday, January 27, 2010
    I bought these glasses for tennis after misplacing my first pair. Great for glare, bright sunshine, and keeping area around the eye dry during hot and humid matches. They also protect eyes from the side some which helps with wind and glare.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving, tennis
    • Cons: Tight behind ears, Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Air vents, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Late to work from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, January 26, 2010
    Bought these after my husband bought a pair at a ski resort. They are very comfortable and love the interchangeable lenses.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fastman from Cave Creek, AZ on Saturday, January 23, 2010
    Bought these sunglasses to wear while driving and playing in the bright Arizona sunshine. They have an excellent blue mirrored lens that does the job while the lightweight frames are both stylish and comfortable to wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Modern
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 111 ... 132 »
  • 1101-1110 of 1313 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;