The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses ... Learn more about Native Eyeweartoday? ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 111 ... 147 »
  • 1101-1110 of 1466 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ohio Bicycler from Kent, Ohio on Tuesday, May 25, 2010
    Good identifying comments on the glasses themselves.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Everything good
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Betsy from East Coast on Monday, May 24, 2010
    These glasses made me look very buggy. The picture here they did not appear to that big. If you like that stye then they are good. But not the look for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rollmator from Texas on Monday, May 24, 2010
    I liked this style and bought 2 pair but the lense was not high enough to fit my eyes. I could easily see over the frame and that's a no go for kayaking....bummer! Had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Lense was'nt tall enough
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Bozeman, mt on Sunday, May 23, 2010
    These are nice sunglasses.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC Guy from Rock Hill, SC on Sunday, May 23, 2010
    These are very comfortable and offer good eye coverage and protection. I have not had them long, but they appear to be quite durable (apparently, I am "hard" on sunglasses, and these are holding up well). Overall,I am very pleased with my purchase.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Portland Paula from Portland, OR on Sunday, May 23, 2010
    They don't fall down my nose or off during physical activity and they don't pinch behind my ears or at my nose. They fit great!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, I'll use them all times
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GT STRUDL from norfolk,va on Saturday, May 22, 2010
    I have purchased 3 Native Brand Sunglasses. The Ignition being the smallest frame which borders on sizing for youth sunglasses. The Ripp has a slightly larger frame and lens but is ideal for a narrow face. The Attack is too wide for a narrow face but come with 2 styles of interchangeable lenses which offer more versatility. All are great sunglasses.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter's Dad from Ada, Ohio on Saturday, May 22, 2010
    What I really like about these are the little holes in the top of the frame that help prevent your lenses from fogging up. I highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Modern
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jagg from Alabama on Friday, May 21, 2010
    I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They are perfect for smaller faces and are an attractive design. Great value!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ovi from canton, mi on Friday, May 21, 2010
    I fish and canoe alot. They are very light and the fit is great. They are awsome for driving. Thinking about getting a second pair to have as backup.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 111 ... 147 »
  • 1101-1110 of 1466 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;