The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses ... Learn more about Native Eyeweartoday? ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Native Eyewear 4.242711 5 1475 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 111 ... 148 »
  • 1101-1110 of 1475 reviews
  • Reviewed by Travelin' girl from Rochester, MN on Tuesday, June 1, 2010
    Hey are not made for women. I am 6'1'' and don't have a small face and they are bulky and are not attactive on my face.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern
    • Pros: Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by al from golden, co on Sunday, May 30, 2010
    wanted to like these. definitely bold styling. biggest problem for me was the fit at the nose. i guess i have a wide nose bridge and these have a soft rubber nosepiece that did not stretch out over 2 weeks of wearing and was still painful on the nose. so if you have a normal-narrow nose, maybe these will work better for you.
    • Cons: Too Small, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiMamma from Clintwood, VA on Saturday, May 29, 2010
    I hadn't heard alot of this brand. After owning these, I'd consider more products by Native. Great value.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Seeker from Shingle Springs, CA on Thursday, May 27, 2010
    Cool color love the way they stay put on your face.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Seeker from Shingle Springs, CA on Thursday, May 27, 2010
    My favorite glasses. This is my third pair. They hold up good, stay on your face and are comfortable. If I forget my shades at home I'll turn around to go pick them up...they are esential. Go get some.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMac from Currently- Columbia, MO on Thursday, May 27, 2010
    for smaller faces but a good design and comfortable
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: For smaller faces
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor person from Illinois on Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    I have a small head and the sunglasses fit me perfect! I wear a 6 3/4 hat size!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cath from Greensboro, NC on Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    I love these glasses! I wish they were a little more contoured, especially when I put them on top of my head, but otherwise they're great!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrissy from Charleston, SC on Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    I love the native throttle that's why I bought these glasses. While I'm not too crazy about the pink or "cotton candy" color(I don't dislike it, but I don't love it), these sunglasses are great and this price was WAY too good to even think of passing up! I'm glad I now have a pair to run in! Thanks for the GREAT VALUE!!!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics
    • Cons: Color
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ohio Bicycler from Kent, Ohio on Tuesday, May 25, 2010
    Good identifying comments on the glasses themselves.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Everything good
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 111 ... 148 »
  • 1101-1110 of 1475 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;