The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today?
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 111 ... 153
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdheidt from MN on Thursday, July 15, 2010
    Not over sized glasses, fits well. Great value for the great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom23 from michigan on Wednesday, July 14, 2010
    These glasses fit great from side to side, but overall height of the lens' are too big for my face. They rest on my checkbones, which is not comfortable for long periods. I made an hour drive wearing them and couldn't wait to get them off.I decided to keep, but put in my husbands truck as a back-up pair. I'm olny recommending them in the event you've had a chance to try them on somewhere else or if you DON'T have high checkbone!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Fishing, Travel
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gigi from Austin, TX on Wednesday, July 14, 2010
    I regret not sending them back to Sierra. They allow sunlight in above my eyes and don't stay on my nose.
    • Cons: Poor Protection, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Durable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from St Charles, IL on Tuesday, July 13, 2010
    I drive into the sun on my commute to & from work & these are fantastic; but not so dark that I feel like I'm in the dark -
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Cons: So far no cons
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, I'm petite fit is good, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nextjoe from South Burlington, Vt on Monday, July 12, 2010
    Good glasses for me. I'm outdoors a lot and hate the glare. Don't like big logos or the "science fiction look"; these fit the bill.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by surf guru from San Diego, Ca on Monday, July 12, 2010
    These sunglasses are comfortable and light weight. I have not used them for fishing, but i know they will work great. The only problem I have with them is the second set of lens do not stay in the frame.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving
    • Cons: 2nd set of lens pop out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DANIO from WEST ALLIS,WI on Monday, July 12, 2010
    TOO HEAVY AND THE LENSES SEEM SMALL.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving
    • Cons: Heavy, Too Small, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunsplash from Cleveland, oh on Monday, July 12, 2010
    Great Sunglasses--they seemed to be exactly as they appeared online. They look great and seem to be a sturdy pair of glasses
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from West Chester, PA on Wednesday, July 7, 2010
    These are my 3rd pair of Natives, just great glasses. Just great glasses for an active lifestyle. They do run a little small, which fits my narrow face well. So I would definitely recommend, but for smaller faces only.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain of the Frosty Girl from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 7, 2010
    Bought for use on my fishing boat. Excellent optics. These are the best sun glasses I've had in awhile. Thanks.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 111 ... 153
;