The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses ... Learn more about Native Eyeweartoday? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 111 ... 148 »
  • 1101-1110 of 1480 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noseweedle from Apopka, FL on Friday, June 4, 2010
    Without a doubt the best clarity I have ever experienced in a pair of sunglasses. Keeps color true as well. The nosepiece has a unique design, which took some getting used to, but is reasonably comfortable. The vent holes in the top of the frame seem to help prevent fogging up as well. I biked through rain for a couple of miles without getting any fogging. The styling is a little on the metro side by my standards, but overall a good pair of glasses. Would have rated at 5 stars except for the nosepiece, which probably would be more comfortable for someone with a smaller nose.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VA SierraTradingPost Fan from Richmond, VA on Friday, June 4, 2010
    I'm used to Bolle polarized glasses but decided to try these since they looked great on the website. I love them!! I have trouble finding sunglasses that are stylish but aren't too big for my face - these are perfect! I also love the air vents at the top (they won't show) so the lenses never fog up when changing temperatures.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norman from San Rafael, CA on Friday, June 4, 2010
    Very good for driving.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunglasses from Cincinnati on Thursday, June 3, 2010
    Great all round glasses!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Native to Natives from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, June 2, 2010
    The lenses on these natives are great. Clear as can be and great polarization. The con is that too much light can come in through the top of the glasses due to the design of the slightly "angled" frames.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Cons: Unattractive Design, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Travelin' girl from Rochester, MN on Tuesday, June 1, 2010
    Hey are not made for women. I am 6'1'' and don't have a small face and they are bulky and are not attactive on my face.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern
    • Pros: Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by al from golden, co on Sunday, May 30, 2010
    wanted to like these. definitely bold styling. biggest problem for me was the fit at the nose. i guess i have a wide nose bridge and these have a soft rubber nosepiece that did not stretch out over 2 weeks of wearing and was still painful on the nose. so if you have a normal-narrow nose, maybe these will work better for you.
    • Cons: Too Small, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiMamma from Clintwood, VA on Saturday, May 29, 2010
    I hadn't heard alot of this brand. After owning these, I'd consider more products by Native. Great value.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Seeker from Shingle Springs, CA on Thursday, May 27, 2010
    Cool color love the way they stay put on your face.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Seeker from Shingle Springs, CA on Thursday, May 27, 2010
    My favorite glasses. This is my third pair. They hold up good, stay on your face and are comfortable. If I forget my shades at home I'll turn around to go pick them up...they are esential. Go get some.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 111 ... 148 »
  • 1101-1110 of 1480 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;