Adventurists of every stripe demand the performance and protection that Native polarized sunglasses provide. For more than 10 years, Native polarized sunglasses and goggles have fit the faces of adventure seekers in mountain terrain, urban jungles and everything in between. Native sunglasses have interchangeable polarized lenses, amazing grip and comfort, and ultralight frame technology that puts the focus on comfort. Native Eyewear sunglasses are perfect for active athletes, cyclists, runners and others who demand maximum performance from the ... Learn more about Native Eyewearmselves and their polarized sunglasses. Whether your activities are as extreme as backcountry skiing, or as everyday as a day at the beach, driving to work, commuting by bicycle or running, Native Eyewear polarized sunglasses are the perfect companions. For athletes who want to redraw boundaries, Native sunglasses provide the optical clarity and toughness that keeps their vision clear and their eyesight protected on a rock face, hammering a single-track, cruising groomers or pioneering ski-mountaineering routes. If you're heading for adventure, bicycling, volleyball, skating, golf or other sports, grab your Native sunglasses for 100% UV protection, unbelievable comfort and tons of style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1391 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 140 »
  • 11-20 of 1391 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Angel from California on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Comfortable, light weight, glasses with great optics for bright sun - also appear to be sturdy and hopefully durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Knows from Colorado on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    These sunglasses are lightweight and comfortable. I have a smaller face and these fit snuggly. The vent holes on top prevent them from fogging up. I like the interchangeable lenses - they are a bit hard to change, but once you get the hang of it, it gets easier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Runner from Western Colorado on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    My big-headed husband liked them so well that when he lost the first pair I bought them again for him. He raves about the nice clear lenses and the comfort on his wide noggin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Warren, PA on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    These fit great. They do not slip or fog
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark M from Boulder on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I really like these glasses functionally. They fit my big head well, great optics, fell good on and don't slide down etc... The only thing is they have a bit of a 80s retro look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    This is my second pair of Native sunglasses. i like the polarized lenses. The best thing about them is that they are very light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from NJ on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Excellent sunglasses. Excellent prince on clearance/sale. Very comfortable and excellent visibility. No complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner-mom-of-4 from Southern Utah on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Loved these glasses. I do not have a narrow face so these fit just great. They are super lightweight and I love the easy to change lenses. They come with a nice storage case that is crushproof as well as a bag to keep the extra lenses in. Great value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from MT on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These glasses are for small, narrow faces. But that's what I have, so they fit perfect. The description does say for small faces. Lightweight and work great for my runs!
  • Reviewed by MickeyMacGyver from California on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I'm going trekking for the first time and saw Native Eyewear sold at all the outdoor adventure stores. I've never had "athletic" type sunglasses before. The Dash SS are wonderfully lightweight and i think the air vents will help with not fogging up. I have a smallish face (I wear size 49 width eyeglass frames for those who know eyeglass sizing). I really liked that they came with a hard case and soft case. I can't comment on their durability just yet, but I will probably lose them (unfortunately) before they wear out. These are the most expensive sunglasses I've purchased so I will try to hold on to 'em this time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 140 »
  • 11-20 of 1391 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;