Adventurists of every stripe demand the performance and protection that Native polarized sunglasses provide. For more than 10 years, Native polarized sunglasses and goggles have fit the faces of adventure seekers in mountain terrain, urban jungles and everything in between. Native sunglasses have interchangeable polarized lenses, amazing grip and comfort, and ultralight frame technology that puts the focus on comfort. Native Eyewear sunglasses are perfect for active athletes, cyclists, runners and others who demand maximum performance from the ... Learn more about Native Eyewearmselves and their polarized sunglasses. Whether your activities are as extreme as backcountry skiing, or as everyday as a day at the beach, driving to work, commuting by bicycle or running, Native Eyewear polarized sunglasses are the perfect companions. For athletes who want to redraw boundaries, Native sunglasses provide the optical clarity and toughness that keeps their vision clear and their eyesight protected on a rock face, hammering a single-track, cruising groomers or pioneering ski-mountaineering routes. If you're heading for adventure, bicycling, volleyball, skating, golf or other sports, grab your Native sunglasses for 100% UV protection, unbelievable comfort and tons of style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1402 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 141 »
  • 11-20 of 1402 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CGR56 from northern New Mexico on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    comfortable and feel secure for outdoor activities (horse back riding)
    one nose piece came loose the first time I cleaned them. it is hanging on. will see how long it lasts.
  • Reviewed by Desert Doctor 66 from OBX, NC on Monday, August 25, 2014
    I live at the beach in NC. Sunglasses are a year round necessity! The frames appear small but expand to a comfy fit. The lenses are amazing! Think of life with rose colored glasses! Clear, beautiful and comfortably snug! The shape is hip, and ready to rock the day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shrineclown from NH on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I find the frames down the side distracting. Good for fishing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristen from Sacramento on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These are the third pair of this style of Native Eyewear sunglasses I've owned. I have had a hard time finding sunglasses that work for my face shape but these are perfect. Can't beat the price, either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miclyn3 from Washington State on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These are great sunglasses but seem to fit my face odd. They seem to be a bit small and made me look like I had a unibrow. I loved the interchangeable lenses but they just did not work out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miclyn3 from Washington State on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I really wanted to like these sunglasses but they were too small for my face, even though I have an average face size. They are well made and cute but would fit better on someone with a smaller face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aleks from NYC on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Fit is JUST OK. Everybody has a different face structure so when you buy online it is always difficult. But what I didn't like the most was cheap plastic feel. I would expect better craftsmanship from native.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L Bradley from NV on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Great polarized lenses- Very clear. Comfortable. Not my favorite look, but I really like the functionality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dekooning from San Francisco on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    They stay in place and don't fog up which is all I really need. Plus they look great.
  • Reviewed by Chris from High Point, NC on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I bought my wife a pair of Native Sunglasses last year and she loves them. So, when I got back from the optometrist, with contact lenses after being off them for 20 years, I went straight to STP for some Native sunglasses. As usual, they shipped very quickly and arrived safely. It's always a risk when buying clothing, shoes, and glasses on-line, but STP makes the return process so simple, that this is no longer a deterrent.

    About the glasses... I have a small-med size face and these glasses fit perfectly. I play volleyball (both grass and sand) and these stay in place no matter how much sweat I conjure up. Same thing for running and tennis... The lenses provide great coverage without being overbearing on my face. I was a little surprised that there was almost a mirror-finish on the lenses, but whatever they did to them worked. Very clear and almost zero distortion.

    Another home-run from STP...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 141 »
  • 11-20 of 1402 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;