Adventurists of every stripe demand the performance and protection that Native polarized sunglasses provide. For more than 10 years, Native polarized sunglasses and goggles have fit the faces of adventure seekers in mountain terrain, urban jungles and everything in between. Native sunglasses have interchangeable polarized lenses, amazing grip and comfort, and ultralight frame technology that puts the focus on comfort. Native Eyewear sunglasses are perfect for active athletes, cyclists, runners and others who demand maximum performance from the ... Learn more about Native Eyewearmselves and their polarized sunglasses. Whether your activities are as extreme as backcountry skiing, or as everyday as a day at the beach, driving to work, commuting by bicycle or running, Native Eyewear polarized sunglasses are the perfect companions. For athletes who want to redraw boundaries, Native sunglasses provide the optical clarity and toughness that keeps their vision clear and their eyesight protected on a rock face, hammering a single-track, cruising groomers or pioneering ski-mountaineering routes. If you're heading for adventure, bicycling, volleyball, skating, golf or other sports, grab your Native sunglasses for 100% UV protection, unbelievable comfort and tons of style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1407 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 141 »
  • 11-20 of 1407 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Dayton, ohio on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    These were a gift for my son , a replacement for a pair he broke. The fit was perfect and he loves the interchangeable lenses. I was surprised at the great price and will definitely check your site for future native glasses!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jk247 from WV on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    These sunglasses with the vermillion lenses inserted are excellent for both cloudy days and traveling through areas with variable sunshine and clouds.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Mike from Utah on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Really liked the lenses that came installed, BUT hadn't even worn them nor changed lenses when I noticed the bottom portion of the frame where they are split to hold the interchangeable lenses was broken. So back they go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ogre 1969 from Maryland on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I really like these glasses, I use them biking and just wearing around. Both lenses work well and I also appreciate the anti-fogging design. It is easy to change the lenses.
    Of I could, I would have rated then 4.5 stars, but they are just a little too heavy looking for me to give them 5.

    I would recommend them to a friend and ifI lost them, I would buy them a gain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CGR56 from northern New Mexico on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    comfortable and feel secure for outdoor activities (horse back riding)
    one nose piece came loose the first time I cleaned them. it is hanging on. will see how long it lasts.
  • Reviewed by Edgegrrl from Merry Maryland on Friday, August 29, 2014
    I have bought three pair, lost the first one, the ear piece broke off the second, and then on the third. Much as I like them, getting something else.
  • Reviewed by Desert Doctor 66 from OBX, NC on Monday, August 25, 2014
    I live at the beach in NC. Sunglasses are a year round necessity! The frames appear small but expand to a comfy fit. The lenses are amazing! Think of life with rose colored glasses! Clear, beautiful and comfortably snug! The shape is hip, and ready to rock the day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shrineclown from NH on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I find the frames down the side distracting. Good for fishing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristen from Sacramento on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These are the third pair of this style of Native Eyewear sunglasses I've owned. I have had a hard time finding sunglasses that work for my face shape but these are perfect. Can't beat the price, either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miclyn3 from Washington State on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These are great sunglasses but seem to fit my face odd. They seem to be a bit small and made me look like I had a unibrow. I loved the interchangeable lenses but they just did not work out.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 141 »
  • 11-20 of 1407 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;