Adventurists of every stripe demand the performance and protection that Native polarized sunglasses provide. For more than 10 years, Native polarized sunglasses and goggles have fit the faces of adventure seekers in mountain terrain, urban jungles and everything in between. Native sunglasses have interchangeable polarized lenses, amazing grip and comfort, and ultralight frame technology that puts the focus on comfort. Native Eyewear sunglasses are perfect for active athletes, cyclists, runners and others who demand maximum performance from the ... Learn more about Native Eyewearmselves and their polarized sunglasses. Whether your activities are as extreme as backcountry skiing, or as everyday as a day at the beach, driving to work, commuting by bicycle or running, Native Eyewear polarized sunglasses are the perfect companions. For athletes who want to redraw boundaries, Native sunglasses provide the optical clarity and toughness that keeps their vision clear and their eyesight protected on a rock face, hammering a single-track, cruising groomers or pioneering ski-mountaineering routes. If you're heading for adventure, bicycling, volleyball, skating, golf or other sports, grab your Native sunglasses for 100% UV protection, unbelievable comfort and tons of style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1314 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 132 »
  • 11-20 of 1314 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from N.Z on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Good comfortable fit, very clear lenses, quick dispatch and delivery.
  • Reviewed by PTommy from Central PA on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    I've been wearing Native sunglasses for years now, and only get more when I see a style I like. When I couldn't find my VIM's, I went looking, and I'm so glad I found this great deal from STP, where I've been a customer for years, both at their store in Cheyenne WY and online (I live in PA). Natives are very sturdy, come with a fabulous warranty and are SO scratch resistant. I love my VIM's, Bombers and others. I don't take good care of them (no case or sleeve used) but they've lasted me five years without a scratch. Polarized lenses cut down on glare like nothing else, so when I'm flying my rockets I can look right into the sky without fear of glare.
  • Reviewed by fish and wildlife guy from oregon on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Disappointed that the extra frames that come with these glasses don't fit. Lame - why even include them?
  • Reviewed by Copper Mtn Skier from Colorado on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I ordered these because I liked the look and liked getting an extra lens as the lighting can change quickly and I wanted that flexibility. I just finished my second day of sunny day skiing so I can only report on the darker lens for bright conditions, but I have no doubt the amber lens will perform well in low light, though. I have a fairly large face and I like the way they fit. They are a little snug on my nose as others have reported, but I have no issues with breathing or comfort. Also, as others have reported, there is a dot on the lens; it isn't in my field of view and is a non-issue. I also really like the strap extension; it allows unlimited adjustment. I'm a helmet wearer and use the extension and there are no issues with helmet fit.

    I was curious as to "the deal" from STP so I googled the goggle and saw it elsewhere on sale for about twice what I paid. I'm very happy and recommend this goggle.
  • Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, CA on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    Like others have commented, the piece of plastic that makes up the brow of these sunglasses is low. That could be a problem for people riding bicycles or wishing a field of vision that is upward. This is too bad because otherwise, they're very light and provide a nice shading.
  • Reviewed by Hunter from Chicago, IL on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I had to return several goggles from STP because they were too small. These are definitely big and comfortable enough, and don't fog up. The lenses are good in most light conditions (very sunny to cloudy), but turn all of the light reflections purple. Another bonus: they come with a hard case.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Star, Idaho on Friday, March 21, 2014
    love the reflex lenses. Fit is good. Clear lenses.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Star, Idaho on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I usually don't ordered snglasses online- I like to see how they will look on my face. But the price was too good! They are wonderful. fit is great and lenses are nice and clear.
  • Reviewed by Sam from Phoenix, Arizona on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I got these and returned them. take a closer look at the lens. Not the replacement, but the frame itself. It has no vents. I learned that the hard way. Any pair you buy MUST HAVE front vents, which most goggles do. except for these. Also, the lenses seemed to scratch much easier. as far as comfort and fit, it was alright, but I dont have enough experience to comment on that. I've only been snowboarding for two seasons, but there shouldn't be a "bad" way to wear your goggles and MAKE them fog :(
  • Reviewed by Moon2luna from Houghton, MI on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    I really liked the style and price, but when I tried them on, they didn't cover my whole face, and I looked really funny! These would be good for someone with a small or narrow face.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 132 »
  • 11-20 of 1314 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;