The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses ... Learn more about Native Eyeweartoday? ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Native Eyewear 4.242198 5 1474 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 148 »
  • 11-20 of 1474 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Tucson from Tucson, AZ on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I love native eyewear sunglasses but these were too short and fall just below my eyebrow. The sunlight pours through the vent holes along the top and is quite distracting. I really wanted to like these but they do not work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from Houston, TX on Monday, April 13, 2015
    Among all of the sunglasses on the market today, I've found that Native Nano2 fit me best (large head) & the ability to change out the lenses to meet the environment is a feature that I really like. These are very lightweight sunglasses that go with me everywhere & meet every need, including OSHA safety requirements when I visit sites that require it. The polarized lenses work wonders while fishing & I can adjust them to meet the light - cloudy, early morning, bright sunshine, &c. I have three sets of frames & a multitude of lenses in the hopes that they will carry me through the inevitable breakages & damage over the years, especially since these are a discontinued model - though there are still plenty of them in the marketplace.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sensitive Eyes from CO on Wednesday, April 01, 2015
    Lenses are terrific, best of all Native Eyewear I have owned. I have had at least 6 pair, these are the best. The coverage is great on the sides as well and view is completely unobstructed. Filtering is awesome. Only negative is they seem to be warped, rub around the eyebrow of only one eye. I love everything else about them, so am trying to decide if I will keep them. Truly hate to return. May see if Native can do something since they stand behind their products so well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dstone from Reno, NV on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    I bought these for my husband. They look great on him. Great deal. The only drawback was he cannot figure out how to "snap" out the interchangeable lenses. Good thing we live in Reno, so he can go to the store and ask.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil the Hiker from Oregon on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    After loosing my previous pair of Native Eyewear Dash XP sunglasses, I found another pair at Sierra Trading Post that was the same except for the color and turns out I favor my new blue glasses over the other color. This was a Closeout purchase which made the price nice and I felt I could pay a little more in shipping to receive them in 2 days. There they were 2 days later on my doorstep. Good service. Great sunglasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RT from Montana on Monday, March 30, 2015
    good fit for smaller face light weight good lenses. The STP price is hard to beat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by That one guy from Montana on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Very small frames and lenses, even for a small face like mine. Even if you consider yourself to have a ridiculously small face, these are too small. They don't extend high enough so plenty of light comes through the top of the frame, defeating the purpose of even wearing sunglasses. These were returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dylan from Connecticut on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Fantastic product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred Lebonkowitz from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Well made, comfortable. Comparable to the Smiths I've been wearing. There is minor optical defect that produces blue spots under some conditions. My one real complaint: From the catalog picture I could not tell that the lens surface on these glasses was mirrored. I don't care for the mirrored finish. The low light lenses included are not as strongly mirrored. I'm keeping them since they meet all my other requirements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jbs from richmond va on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    that i currently own 4 pairs says it all. the interchangeable lens system is awesome. frame quality is equal to brands 2x-3x as expensive. i've used the warranty twice to cover lens scratches and body wear on two different pairs. not only did they cover the wear and tear, they replaced my glasses with thee current design rather than my 4 year old set. great company and wonderful product. i only hope they keep this up so i never have to look for another brand!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 148 »
  • 11-20 of 1474 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;