The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses ... Learn more about Native Eyeweartoday? ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 147 »
  • 11-20 of 1465 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jbs from richmond va on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    that i currently own 4 pairs says it all. the interchangeable lens system is awesome. frame quality is equal to brands 2x-3x as expensive. i've used the warranty twice to cover lens scratches and body wear on two different pairs. not only did they cover the wear and tear, they replaced my glasses with thee current design rather than my 4 year old set. great company and wonderful product. i only hope they keep this up so i never have to look for another brand!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elefem from boston on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Native's are great. I have had several pairs over the last ten years. The lenses and polarization are perfect for me. That said, I have had horrible luck with their frames in the last four years. They seem to break at the temple if you look at them funny. These sunglasses are ok but they are going back. For the money I want a sturdier frame.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B Mann from Pacific NW on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Solid construction,lens removal super easy ,and multiple lens selection.What more could you ask for ? Great price and stellar service is included from Sierra Trading Post !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K9Feats from Seattle on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I liked the eye area coverage but they sat too close to my brow and were very uncomfortable Nicely packaged and great glasses, just not for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teuter from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    The Native sunglasses are great! I purchased them from Sierra because i couldn't pass up the price. I had a previous pair of Native sunglasses for years that I loved and am thrilled to have replaced them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malibu Trekker from SOCAL on Monday, March 9, 2015
    These are very nice. Good looking, functional and provide comfortable viewing even when in harsh glare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summitman from South Dakota on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    great case. great fit, best of all the vision with these make everything crisp and clean edges. Love the polarization for reduced glare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summitman from South Dakota on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    This is my second pair of Native Goggles. The new ones for the slopes and the ones last year went on my helmet for snowmobiling and ATV riding. They off the hard to find polarized lens in the goggle platform. As for these goggles, for vision ...they are near glasses quality. For the goggles, they fit well and do not fog.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momof4greatkids from NE Ohio on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    the lenses are great, crystal clear, and the venting is wonderful for active outdoor pursuits. However, no matter how I adjust the band, these feel uncomfortably tight across the bridge of my nose so much so that it feels slightly claustrophobic. Not a great fit. I have a small to medium face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trogdor from Utah on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    I've teased my wife for years that she has a smaller than normal head size. Nothing to be self conscious of. I usually have her try on sunglasses in the kids section and they fit her really well. Anything "normal adult" size sticks too far off the sides of her head and look giant. (My wife is extremely cute, I promise! She just has a small head). After reading others reviews about how tiny these were, we figured we take a chance. These fit perfect! These glasses are tiny! My 4 year old tries to wear them and they fit her also. Don't expect these to fit like normal size glasses.
    My wife got the white pair, and they are really cute and seem to be really well made. Glad I could buy these horribly small glasses for a deep discount! Works perfect for us, and I imagine would be perfect for a 8-10 year old girl.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 147 »
  • 11-20 of 1465 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;