The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses ... Learn more about Native Eyeweartoday? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 149
  • 11-20 of 1487 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Montana on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    I've used Native Eyewear sunglasses for many years and have loved my last 5 pairs: excellent fit, function, and durability for all seasons and all sports. However, this pair is painful to wear, only blocks out a small part of the incoming sunlight, and has generally been a big disappointment. The nose pads drill painful spots into the bridge of my nose. And the narrow lenses allow sunlight from above and below to assault my eyes. This model is a bomb so stay away from it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Alaska on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    These fit extremely well and are very light on my face. I'm super happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don the biker from Washington on Friday, July 31, 2015
    Great glasses, they work great for skiing, mt biking and motorcycling! Brought this pair to replace a pair I lost. These fit me perfect, best sunglasses ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frap from Chicago on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I don't have a big head, but these are really small. Returned. Sierra returns are simple and fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scoutmaster Steve from Washington on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    The glasses are ok. The lenses are larger than expected and rest on my cheeks. That requires them to be cleaned more often than I would like. They do cover and protect the eyes very well and to this point the lenses seem to be of good quality.
  • Reviewed by centermass87 from Ohio on Monday, July 13, 2015
    I've had these for about a year now and love them. They are my go to shades but I was disappointed recently to find out that the spare pair of lenses do not fit the frames. Other than that these glasses have not done me no wrong. I have worn them waterskiing, jet skiing, boating and even went down the Olympic section of the Ocoee river in North Georgia and they have always stayed snug. I really like the construction of Native frames, their lenses are scratch resistant and their hard/soft case is a beast. Too bad the spares fit the frame
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bowl turnin' hiker from Tennessee on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I love the fit and feel of these glasses. Also very lite weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mgregg from California on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    The lenses make everything look clearer. Plus my skin has a reaction to most plastic glasses, so I especially like that the inside of these glasses (that sits on the nose and my face) has soft rubber, which keeps my skin from breaking out and keeps the glasses from slipping when running, biking or hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun in the outdoors from AK on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    awesome sunglasses, use them for field work every day because of their start of the art protection. Great price!
  • Reviewed by CA Runner from California on Friday, May 8, 2015
    I love these sunglasses. I've had them for a few years and they've held up well. I am a competitive runner and these are the only glasses that stay in place and don't steam up. The interchangeable lens are great for cloudy or low-light windy days. They fit perfectly, but I am a petite woman. I'm buying another pair in case I happen to lose this staple.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 149
  • 11-20 of 1487 reviews