The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses ... Learn more about Native Eyeweartoday? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 150
  • 11-20 of 1493 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Virginia on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    I have a small face and have a very hard time finding glasses that fit well. These are small and fit well width wise but the lenses are also small. This lets in a lot of light from the bottom of the lenses. I have decided if they're going back yet or not.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alton from Louisiana on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Glasses fit good seens to help with the sun, how good they hold up is another story my first pair of native eyeware the lens went bad in 6 months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quadmax from Arizona on Monday, September 7, 2015
    I have trouble finding sunglasses that don't squeeze my temples (my friends would say I have a fat head) but Native's Nano 2 is very comfortable for me. I love the look and the variety of interchangeable lenses that come in a variety of shades and colors. They are discontinued now but I was thrilled that Sierra Trading Post still has a supply of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike E from Washington on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    The frame fit my narrow face and eyes perfectly. The optics a noticeably better than the Walmart eyewear I usually have laying around. The lenses wrap around nicely, and at least on my face, the bottom edge did not sit on my cheeks like one other user reported. I would buy another pair if I lose or damage these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jessopotamia from Idaho on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    These are well made and a great size, but the nose pieces didn't hug the bridge of my nose and made the sunglasses sit too far off my face. The silver reflex lenses were also a bit too mirrored for me. Great pair of shades, just not a good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayaker from oregon on Friday, August 28, 2015
    great light weight. fits smaller head perfectly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Montana on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    I've used Native Eyewear sunglasses for many years and have loved my last 5 pairs: excellent fit, function, and durability for all seasons and all sports. However, this pair is painful to wear, only blocks out a small part of the incoming sunlight, and has generally been a big disappointment. The nose pads drill painful spots into the bridge of my nose. And the narrow lenses allow sunlight from above and below to assault my eyes. This model is a bomb so stay away from it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Alaska on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    These fit extremely well and are very light on my face. I'm super happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don the biker from Washington on Friday, July 31, 2015
    Great glasses, they work great for skiing, mt biking and motorcycling! Brought this pair to replace a pair I lost. These fit me perfect, best sunglasses ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frap from Chicago on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I don't have a big head, but these are really small. Returned. Sierra returns are simple and fast.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 150
  • 11-20 of 1493 reviews
;