The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses ... Learn more about Native Eyeweartoday? ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 147 »
  • 21-30 of 1465 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    I have always had a difficult time finding sunglasses that fit properly. These were scaled down enough that they could almost be youth size. They worked so well I ordered two more pairs. Since I live in a humid climate I appreciated the rubber nose pads.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick from Oregon on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    These are great durable glasses with excellent interchangeable lens. Fit round my big nose well and wrap enough to keep out side light. Native also stands behind their products. Use them driving, biking, skiing and hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D.L. from Earth on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    For around $35 I can't complain. They work great on sunny days, contrast isn't great when it's overcast and snowy though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Minneapolis on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I purchased these primarily for cross-country skiing and biking. So far I have only used them skiing, and for the most part have been very happy with them. They are light and comfortable, I didn't notice them even after a 2.5 hour ski, and changing the lenses is pretty easy (though I felt like I was going to break something, they've got a lot of flex built-in). The lowlight lenses work really well.

    My only complaint is that they fog up from time to time. Usually right after I stop. They do clear up pretty quickly, but with the venting they've got I'd expect a bit more performance in that aspect. Hence the 4 stars, not 5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbo from Detroit on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    Not sure how I will like the brown lens when I can play golf again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Used in Aspen on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    Excellent. Strap could be a little longer for helmet use.
  • Reviewed by NatureTatMotherof2 from South Carolina on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Thanks to STP I got these for an amazing steal, was so happy when they arrived. I am a fairly petite woman with a small sized head, so finding sunglasses for myself can be difficult. These are a perfect fit all around. The color is very neat as well (Black/Lime Burst), loved that this style came with both the hard case and soft case and even the interchangeable lenses. Could not have asked for a better deal! Thanks again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kdonavin from Bozeman on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    These sunglasses are the take anywhere shades for all types of athleticism and weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JUMP FOR JESUS DOT NET from MT on Monday, January 26, 2015
    got these for a woman, think they are for a man, a bit large but they work and are nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski-in' Ian from BC on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I have a big melon and these goggles function great and actually fit my face!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 147 »
  • 21-30 of 1465 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;