Adventurists of every stripe demand the performance and protection that Native polarized sunglasses provide. For more than 10 years, Native polarized sunglasses and goggles have fit the faces of adventure seekers in mountain terrain, urban jungles and everything in between. Native sunglasses have interchangeable polarized lenses, amazing grip and comfort, and ultralight frame technology that puts the focus on comfort. Native Eyewear sunglasses are perfect for active athletes, cyclists, runners and others who demand maximum performance from the ... Learn more about Native Eyewearmselves and their polarized sunglasses. Whether your activities are as extreme as backcountry skiing, or as everyday as a day at the beach, driving to work, commuting by bicycle or running, Native Eyewear polarized sunglasses are the perfect companions. For athletes who want to redraw boundaries, Native sunglasses provide the optical clarity and toughness that keeps their vision clear and their eyesight protected on a rock face, hammering a single-track, cruising groomers or pioneering ski-mountaineering routes. If you're heading for adventure, bicycling, volleyball, skating, golf or other sports, grab your Native sunglasses for 100% UV protection, unbelievable comfort and tons of style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1370 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 137 »
  • 21-30 of 1370 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OAC from California on Monday, June 09, 2014
    I love these glasses. This is my 2 set. They are comfortable, lite, durable, versatile, and fit my big head. I use them for everything. Unfortunately, Native has discontinued them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from Montana on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    I bought these in black for my husband, and in white for me -- even though we have different shaped faces & looks, these glasses look great on BOTH of us! NOT girly on him, and not masculine on me. The polarized lenses are great. The fit is fantastic & comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northernbassist from Alaska on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    If I could quit losing these, I'd never buy any other sunglasses. Love the Native Eyewear line. The Dash SS is a perfect fit for my face. I've lost more of these than I care to admit--up side is I have multiple pairs of leftover lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin D from Texas on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I am such a fan of these that over the last 8 years I have purchased four pairs. This is by far the best price I have paid for a pair of them half of what it cost elsewhere. Sierra trading post was quick to ship my purchase it arrived within a few days of order.

    Thank you I will be ordering from you all again soon.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    This is my second pair of Natives...the first were the Dash XP's. Based on the reported size, I hoped that these would have a similar fit (I fall under the medium-to-large width face category) even though the lenses looked a bit bigger. They did. I went to the larger, one-piece lens as I wear these on the water and wanted more coverage against the glare. They are comfortable, don't slip around, yet are not too tight to wear for long periods. The native polarizing is better (IMHO) than my long time favorite Maui Jim's. For the Sierra price, they were a steal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah9106 from WIsconsin on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Very nice eye wear. I liked the fact that they had two sets of lenses. Nice value. Good quality. The glasses fit well. However, for the purpose of airflow around my glasses in cold weather temps for nordic skiing, i could tell there wasn't enough airflow room and that fogging would be a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kibnedyo from Australia on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    These are great light weight general use glasses. I use them for daily wear and driving. The fact they are polarized means that I can use them fishing if my fishing glasses are accidentally left behind or lost. However I still consider my Tonic and Spotters photo-chromatic polarized glass lenses far better water penetrating lenses but the frames are much heavier. I cant wear indefinitely like the Natives. Natives are much more comfortable for long periods.
    The Vents at the top of the frame mean that any fogging is quickly cleared. This is much better than my fishing lenses. I wish they would copy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kibnedyo from Australia on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    Basically what I expected
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deano from Livonia,Michigan on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    For fit, the description says large and I have to agree this is correct. I am 6'2 240 with a large melon and they fit me great. As to performance I can not speak to this because I orderers them off season and it is 80 here right now...L.O.L.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Missouri on Monday, June 02, 2014
    way to small for the average face. Fits like it was made for a child I would return it but the $20 I would get just isn't worth the hassle.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 137 »
  • 21-30 of 1370 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;