The question is: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses today? Not to brag on their behalf, but Native Eyewear is pretty well-seasoned in the adventure realm. Whether it’s the avid deep-sea fisherman who wears Native polarized sunglasses to block glare reflecting off the water, the mountain biker who uses them for full-coverage protection or the free spirit who peers through her tinted lenses to find the road less traveled, it’s easy to see why this brand has developed such a loyal following. So, again, we ask: Where are you taking your Native sunglasses ... Learn more about Native Eyeweartoday? ... Less
Average Rating based on 1425 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 143 »
  • 21-30 of 1425 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennessee Kayaker from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I bought these glasses for my husband to replace a pair of Oakley's our puppy got a hold of. He was a little skeptical at first because of the wood frames (for some reason he thought they were feminine). He tried them for a few days, and now he absolutely loves them. The nose pieces feel better than some of the previous sunglasses he's owned, and they are slim enough to fit inside his motorcycle helmet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amarielle from upstate NY on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    These glasses are huge: 2 1/2" across each lens and 2" high. The bridge, however, is very narrow. I have a medium size face, and the huge lenses and narrow bridge make me look absurd--as my 10 year old said--"if you wear those out, people will wonder what's up with you." My husband burst out laughing when I put them on. Having said that, the glasses are comfortable, they cover every bit of my visual space, and the rose colored lenses are really nice. I am keeping them to wear when I mow and walk the dogs because my eyes are happy wearing them--I just can't wear them in public.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bnr120 from Florida on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Like Native's. Always have, but sometimes when you order online you lose the benefit of trying them on to get the best fit. Nose piece on these is part of the frame, so not adjustable. Might bet some aftermarket nose pads to adjust fit. Optics are typical of Native and are superior.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bnr120 from Florida on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Got these for my wife for a great price. She wears them for running, and inserts the brighter lenses when we go to the range. Loves them. Wish they would fit my big head. Very light weight and provided great protection from the sun.
  • Reviewed by Ozarks outdoor mama from Ozarks on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    These are extremely small. They are the same size as my first grader's glasses. I have a small face and love Native glasses, so I didn't listen when people said these are small. They are not adult sized! You would need to be quite petite for these to work. It's too bad for sure. I guess some little girl is going to be gifted a rockin' set of shades since it's hardly worth sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoadCyclist from Wisconsin on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Loved the frame style on these, but the lenses were not working for me. These come with just the red lenses (although the description indicates other lenses can be interchanged). I do not wear glasses for distance vision, but when I tried these glasses, they made distant objects appear somewhat blurred. I had to return them. Wish they would have worked for me - they were really cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Boston on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    It's light and sturdy. I can't comment on the ease of scratching the lens b/c I've never owned any other glasses. The lens do a great job of blocking light. Everything is crisp and clear even in bright light.

    It comes with a zippered hard shell and a soft shell as well. It also has a pair of extra lenses for low light and the lens exchange is very simple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sdf from sdf on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I laughed when I opened this package. These glasses are TINY. I, and many of my adult friends tried them on. The verdict is unanimous: way too small for an adult's head. I am returning these! Too bad, because the style is lovely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Dayton, ohio on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    These were a gift for my son , a replacement for a pair he broke. The fit was perfect and he loves the interchangeable lenses. I was surprised at the great price and will definitely check your site for future native glasses!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jk247 from WV on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    These sunglasses with the vermillion lenses inserted are excellent for both cloudy days and traveling through areas with variable sunshine and clouds.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 143 »
  • 21-30 of 1425 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;