Natural Habitat Blaze Orange Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Men)

2nds. Natural Habitat's bib overalls have a warm quilted lining, adjustable suspenders and the visibility of a Blaze Orange shell, all at a great value.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by CONNIE from LOUISIANA on Monday, February 24, 2014
    THEY ARE NICE AND ROOMY ANDA GREAT DEAL FOR THE PRICE.
  • Reviewed by Badboy1948 from Ohio on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These bibs run slightly on the large size so extra layering can be worn underneath for REALLY cold days. I had ordered a pair for myself and my son is bigger than I am, so it was only logical to get another pair one sizer larger than my own. Quality is excellent and I will buy these again as gifts for hunter friends again when available.
  • Reviewed by barry from billings, montana on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    brilliant neon orange. nice. true to fit. nice feel to fabrics. leg zips. if I needed another one I would get it. ups delivery is always a joke. go with the united states postal service. buy American. shameful these aren't. shameful the amount of [...] made outside of America and then sold to us. its a race to the bottom...........
  • Reviewed by spot from central MN on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Bought these for my son and they arrived as described, I noted the zipper was working correctly, we will see how they hold up next year.
  • Reviewed by Badboy1948 from Ohio on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I highly recommend these bibs, keeps the cold out and the heat in. Light layering under these for extremely cold weather still allows movement without restriction. I would buy these again from Sierra Trading Post without hesitation. A little beeswax on the zipper will eliminate any sluggish zippers....worked on mine.
  • Reviewed by Happy Wife... from Virginia on Friday, December 06, 2013
    husband went hunting and this worked out great :)
  • Reviewed by Shannon Hoskins from Newfoundland, Canada on Friday, December 06, 2013
    truly a must have, great product sizing as well as price
    very warm and well made.
    very glad I bought at a very un beatable price.
  • Reviewed by bicicleta from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    Nice and warm for walking, and quiet enough that you don't scare everything away. Glad that the pockets are not Velcro, like others tend to be for no good reason. Only thing I would change is the straps. They are NOT adjustable. They need to be able to be adjusted. They do not ride to high, just for those bigger people it might ride a bit. Although once I had ammo in my pockets it pulled them down to normal comfort. I am 6'1 and 180 and I got a large and it fits perfectly. A
    definite must have for hunting and farm work.
  • Reviewed by CabelaKip from Excelsior, MN on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Firearms deer season requires blaze orange, and between barb wire fences and gutting deer, you can count on tears and blood. At this price, they become disposable, and a lot cheaper than taking to the tailor to sew up the tears.
  • Reviewed by River Mud Blog from Maryland on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Sure, the material is a little stiff and sure the cuts of the fabric aren't cut the way a $200 pair of overalls would be, but then, if you are buying $200 overalls, why are you looking at these? Sound construction, no frills, and definitely warm. Took mine out of the package, slapped them on, and went to work on a muddy construction site on a windy day. No problems. For the price, I can't see how you could go wrong!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #