Naturalizer Ravanna Sandals - Leather, T-Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. Step into the lightweight, cushiony comfort of Naturalizer's Ravanna sandals -- this summer's must-have to complete your casual style.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PrincessBride from Charlotte on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    These shoes are extremely comfortable. The sole is very cushy. They are cute with shorts and everyday dresses, but they are very casual...not dressy.
  • Reviewed by Occasional Serious Swimmer from Maryland on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    These are nice looking, comfortable sandals that I expect to become my daily shoe during the summer. I have extremely high arches and I find the elastic to be too tight across the instep. Those with similarly tall feet should consider ordering a half size up. I measured my feet and am technically a 5.5, but I often wear a 6. In this shoe, I would even go for a 6.5, though since I started out with a 5.5 and went to a 6, I am loath to send them back yet again and am hoping that the elastic will weaken with time or the surrounding leather will stretch as the shoe conforms to my feet....else I may end up doing a little cutting and home stitching to add an extra piece into the elastic because the rest is a really good quality comfortable pretty shoe. My last pair of Naturalizer sandals have lasted as a daily summer shoe for over 5 years, but they are finally showing their age. I even played tennis in them once when I accidentally left my sneakers at home.
  • Reviewed by Ruth in Toronto from Toronto, ON on Monday, July 1, 2013
    I have a lot of problems with my feet including arthritis and bunions. These were comfortable right out of the box and look cute on.
  • Reviewed by LillyEmily from MA on Friday, June 28, 2013
    I like them online, but was unsure how will they fit when I get them. I am very happy that I
    bought them.Very comfy and flattering. Foot bed is padded and very nice to walk in. Straps do not dig in anywhere. Able to wear from the get go, no breaking in period.
    I have gotten compliments on these, from complete strangers
    I wear 81/2 or 9 (9fits better more often) and my feet are not very wide, but this sandal in 81/2W
    fits me perfectly. Score.
  • Reviewed by JeanieRP from Chester County, PA on Monday, June 24, 2013
    These run just a bit narrow through the ball of the foot. Soles are slippery, probably because they are plastic instead of rubber. Colors are very pretty - might work out for someone else. I am returning them.
  • Reviewed by JeanieRP from Chester County, PA on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Unfortunately I am sending these very pretty sandals back - the soles are slippery (plastic instead of the usual rubbery sole) and they run narrow thru the ball of the foot. I got the earth tones - olive, tan, rust - and was delighted when I saw the pretty colors but very disappointed when I realized they wouldn't work out for me.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsion on Friday, June 21, 2013
    The appearance of these sandals in black is great. They did not fit me properly, but seem like they would be comfortable if they did.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed shopper from MI on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    a bit snug for wide feet even in the wides and elastic tight on high instep; otherwise very nice.
  • Reviewed by calida fan from Washington, D.C. on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    More importantly, are comfortable with my bunion!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.