Naya Aloha Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthly inspiration says hello to intricate, feminine details in Naya's Aloha sandals. Leather straps wrap up from the smooth, cushioned footbed and weave beautifully into a leaf detail at the vamp.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cubfan from Channahon, Il on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I own several pairs of Naya shoes and every pair is a 6 1/2.The 6 1/2 in these was too short. Even though I could wear them,I feel like my heel is hanging off the back. Too bad, because I really like them and they do appear to be comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TaraJ from Seward AK on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    These are fantastic shoes. I read the reviews, and wondered if they might be too wide (I tend to wear an A or AA width in dress shoes), but really wanted them. I ended up sending them back. They are a bit higher in the heel than I expected, and with the extra width, I was sure I would sprain my ankle with my feet sliding around in them.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by feng07shui from WI on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    Very trendy style sandal, but is way too wide in the vamp. It does not hold the foot in the shoe. So, is very uncomfortable and unsafe for walking.
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit, Unsafe for walking
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seahorse from az on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    These just were not nearly as comfortable as other similar sandals I have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seahorse from az on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    they only had these in the wide with for my size, but the width was just too loose and they are not very attractive. sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jb from Union, KY on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Got these in the aqua and loved them!!! Pleased with comfort & really adorable styling of the leather top. Can't wait to wear them when weather warms up. WIll be taking on vacation with me next month. I am thinking will be one of my most faves for the summer
    • Best Uses: Casual, Evening out, Jeans shorts or skirts, Office
    • Cons: Cannot think of any
    • Pros: Pleasingly comfortable, Refresing new styling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I finally caved in to temptation and ordered these in black--now I wish I hadn't waited so long! They are excellent quality, comfortable padding and they look wonderful...I am a half size so I ordered up because I wasn't familiar with the brand and the fit is perfect. I haven't worn heels this high in years, but these feel pretty comfy and secure--now I want them in another color, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindarella says... from Petaluma, CA on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    My foot is on the wider side, but don't typically look for wide shoes. I bought the Naya Breeze boots in an 8 1/2 W and they were perfect. Since sandals are often a half size smaller, I figured an 8W would do it. BUT in sandals, wide means the straps are looser. The 8W didn't hold my foot in the sandal and the straps were too loose. I exchanged for an 8 regular, and that was much better. Straps are still a tad looser than what I'd consider perfect, but they are comfortable and cute enough to keep! If you have a narrow foot or a low instep, these may be too loose on you. Regular width is good for medium (with a decent arch/instep) to wider feet. If you have a very wide foot, go with the wide.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Cons: Straps tad loose
    • Pros: Comfortable, Eco friendly, Quality Leather, Quality shoe, Sturdy Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zipogo from Valparaiso, IN on Monday, September 26, 2011
    i bought these for wear to work in the summer months because I loved my other Naya's so much. They are a comfortable shoe with quality construction and materials. They are comfortable to wear all day, as heels go. I think these will probably last a nice long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3rd world traveler from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    I have wide feet so I ordered the wide size and it is perfect. It is hard to find styles for my wide feet that don't look like 'old lady shoes'. These Naya shoes are so comfortable for being heels. I ordered it in several colors.
    • Best Uses: versatile
    • Pros: Comfortable, True to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.