Naya Castalia Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Your favorite new office shoe, Naya's Castalia is a delicately fashioned Mary Jane shoe, with comfortable 2" height and artful cutouts consummating its own personal style.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Boot Chick from MN on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Loved the color, the height and width of the heel, but it cut me right across where the toe cleaveage starts and was too uncomfortable to keep the shoe. I love Naya Castalia shoes, but this Mary Jane did not fit me. I have very high arches too and love the arch support and padding.
  • Reviewed by Just ME from Florida on Monday, October 07, 2013
    These shoes area great color and excellent fit.
  • Reviewed by Phillyshoelover from Philadelphia on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Ultra-comfy for walking and wearable with anything from skinny jeans to nice skirts and dresses. I usually wear a 6.5 or 7; in these, the size 7 fits me perfectly. I love the color. VERY happy with these shoes.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    Very nice quality, true to size, with lots of style options. These go great with slacks or jeans. Great price for my feet to be happy!
  • Reviewed by azgal from Arizona on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    Love these shoes. Run a little big/wide. I usually wear a 8.5/9 and ordered an 8.5--glad I did. Also wish I would have ordered narrow, although I've never ordered narrow before. They are very cute in person and really comfortable. Overall happy!
  • Reviewed by Sonnata from Minnesota on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    I have a pair of black shoes in this style. Very happy to get another color. The fit is very comfortable. I don't normally wear heals, but this shoe is wonderful. I know have 3 pairs of this style.
  • Reviewed by CMS from Michigan on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    Gorgeous, go with anything pumps are comfy, classic, must-have shoes!
  • Reviewed by peacewithYahweh from VA on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    super cute and comfy for heels! My normal size was about a half size too large - so they run a little big (and I usually have a hard time finding high heels that are comfy with a wider forefoot)
  • Reviewed by peacewithYahweh from VA on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    being a non-heels kinda girl, these are actually kinda comfy and am looking forward to wearing them!
  • Reviewed by karsmitty from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I purchased these shoes to wear to work. The other reviews here convinced me to give them a try. I have plantar fasciitis, and wasn't sure if these shoes would give me the arch support I need, but they do. They are stylish enough to wear with a dress, skirt or dress pants, but would also look cute with jeans. I was able to wear them right out of the box, with no break-in period needed. A very nice shoe and the price was great. Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.