Naya Dalia Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. With a knee-high design detailed with a flared heel and medallion buttons, Naya's Dalia boots blend divine feminine style with the revered comforts of a supportive latex foam footbed and moisture-managing mesh lining.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jewel from ky on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Sierra trading post is a great comp fast shipping,nice and helpful customer service,really like this comp,and the boots are very nice thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lolly from Anchorage, AK on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    These lovely boots are very nice and stylish-looking, as well as comfortable.
    They don't make one's feet look big either.
    The only reason I gave them a 4 instead of a 5 is because even though I ordered 9.5 W, the wide is definitely not really for wide calves. I can't get it zipped all the way up. I'm keeping them though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bean from Boston, MA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These are fabulous! Nice and light weight. True to size. I have a size 5 foot and they fit perfectly! You can wear them to work and at home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Colorado on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I generally like Naya shoes, and love that they offer narrows. These boots have a large circumference, so great if you have larger calves, which I don't. They would be fine over jeans, but if you have smaller calves, would look odd with skirts. The sole is very thin, especially in front, leaving the boot unprotected. I returned because I could see that the taupe suede would get soiled easily. I ordered 6.5 medium and the fit was decent. These boots seem to run narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Wamego, KS on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    This is such a great boot. I found it to be very comfortable, but because I have large calves, some of the "slouchy" parts of the boot were uncomfortable! I think I will be returning them, even though I don't want to. it has the perfect heel height for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by calmone from Dallas, PA on Friday, December 14, 2012
    good for work or casual attire
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tacoma Shopper from Tacoma, WA on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Good looking boots that can be worn with a skirt or jeans. The elastic on the side can make the top of the boot more narrow if needed. I have worn them to work (skirt, tights) in an office setting. They will also work with jeans. The boots run slightly large, but I kept them and am able to wear them with socks to keep my feet toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma from Southern Utah on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Not a great fit, not the best looking boot for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from Nyack, NY on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    These are really cute boots and VERY comfortable. The heel height gives them a little more sexiness than my usual flats, but I can wear them all day, walking around and my feet feel great. They are a little bit loose around the calf, but I like my boots that way so they're perfect for me. I'm 6' tall, size 11 and the fit is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walks a lot from Denver, CO on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    I ordered both the black and suede and ended up keeping the suede. For some reason, the black ones were too snug/narrow. The back is shinny and the suede is luxuriously soft and gray brown color. The first time I wore them, I walked all day in them and they were very comfortable and stable. They are beautiful and classy. Wear and 8.5-9 and the 9 fit perfectly. I have narrow calves and they fit with with enough room to tuck in non skinny jeans, but even without anything tucked in, they do not look sloppy.
    • Cons: little padding
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Dressy, Good Quality, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.