Naya Daria Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. A shoe that will have you head over heels in love, Naya's Daria pump gets its feminine appeal from the beautifully sculpted heel and the slender suede ruffle at the toe band, topped with a filigreed button.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joyki from Washington State on Friday, September 27, 2013
    I think the pumps would work if you can fit them. They seem to be made very well. I usually wear a 7.5 and don't have a wide foot, but I could not put my toes into these.
  • Reviewed by SoCali from L.A. California on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    Returned because it felt too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nvanval from Illinois on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    For me, these shoes can't decide whether they want to be casual or dressy. However, the final deciding factor was the fit. Although they fit my very narrow heel, the 7N was too narrow across the base of the toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ramblin Redhead from Norfolk, VA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Very disappointed, narrow shoes are hard to find. Also, do not wear high heels, these were a nice height! Well made shoes, narrow width was perfect. However, the front part was tight on my toes. Not length-wise, but the toe box was too low, and it hurt to wear them. Sadly sent them back. I don't thnk I have large or fat toes, so the shoes just don't seem to have enough room up front.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tv time from Boston on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Maybe I just don't like Naya shoes, they have an odd toe box and don't fit well. I bought these for my 12-year-old daughter and she didn't like their fit either. They don't seem to fit the foot well and squish toes while being so loose they almost fall off. Just not the right fit. Another return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from MD on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    These shoes are incredibly comfortable all day. The quality is wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ABM from Columbus, OH on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Fit perfectly. I have a fairly wide forefoot and sometimes have trouble with heels if they run narrow. These shoes in the medium width were just right. Great shoes. Highly recommended!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sonnata from Minneapolis MN on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    I normally don't wear heels as I find them uncomfortable. These shoes are very comfortable and I can wear them all day. I am very happy with the quality, fit and comfort. I will be buying more of this brand.
  • Reviewed by Rez Runner from AZ on Friday, December 21, 2012
    These seem really comfortable in the toe and they are lovely to look at, but they run really big. I generally wear an 8.5, maybe a 9; I got the 8.5 and they gap in the heel. Sad to see them go back... lovely shoe if they work for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texmom from Texas on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Very good looking shoes, but seemed to run small in toe area.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.