Naya Genesis Wedge Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Stay true to your chic roots in Naya's Genesis wedge shoes. An ultra-comfy, supportive footbed rests under a gorgeously pleated upper with a peep toe.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.617647 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by SJean from Iowa on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I have these tan-colored wedge shoes and they are fantastic---comfortable and classy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wlam85 from Texas on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I love the style of these shoes. I have gotten a lot of compliments when wearing them. If you are looking for a heel that you can wear all day I wouldn't recommend them for long periods of wear. They are great for short periods of time to walk or stand.
  • Reviewed by Bargain hunter! from Columbus, OH on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Bought these in black and received a very good price. They are attractive shoes, maybe a tad wider than other Naya shoes. I may need a shoe insert for a better fit, but definitely worth the bother. They are quite high but stable and comfortable considering the height. I would not wear them shopping or at work if you're on your feet all day. They would be great for a night out or dinner date. Reflect typical Naya quality.
  • Reviewed by Pokgal from New York on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I'd been eyeing this shoe for quite awhile and finally made the purchase. The price was ridiculously low for a high quality, high style, real leather shoe ... under $50! I wear a size 8 though my feet are on the wide side. The size 8 fit perfectly and were super comfortable ... except for the height. I didn't pay attention to the heel height but it is all of 4" which, at my age, is hard on my knees. Perhaps when I was younger, these would have been perfect but unfortunately, I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Thrifty Gal from Centerville, Ut on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I purchased these in the black leather and I love these shoes! They are incredibly comfortable, stylish, supportive, they run true to size and best of all...super sexy! I got such a great deal I should have ordered one in each color! Thanks STP for such a great product!
  • Reviewed by leesa from Syracuse NY on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Looking forward to some warmer weather here so I can wear these soon!
  • Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Murrieta CA on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I love these shoes! The leather is very soft and supple. I was surprised to find the heel is made of wood and it looks great! I had been watching these shoes for a few months and when they went on sale I could not help but purchase them in both camel and black - so glad I did!!!
  • Reviewed by KK from Maryland on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    beautiful comfortable stylish. sending back b/c heel is a little high for me. but I love them!
  • Reviewed by LC from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Jersey Shopper from New Jersey on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Very cute shoe
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews