Customer Reviews Of:
Naya Giada Heel Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll be charmed by the hourglass wedge and sweet, peep-toe bow in Naya's Giada shoes, fitted with an elasticized heel strap for a gentle comfort fit and contrast stitching for casual appeal.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by clothes horse from NEPA on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    Wanted to love these but while the size 9 fits well to my size 9 foot, the pitch crams my toes forward and they stick out a little. They are not going to work for me. Otherwise, they are very cute and the color is a nice taupe.
  • Reviewed by MO2cats from Mid MO on Sunday, October 6, 2013
    I have never gotten this brand before, but am pleased with the quality and design. I got my usual size 8, but a half size up might have been a little better. THey should stretch a little though so should be fine. I love the color - should work with those outfits that are neither black or brown.
  • Reviewed by Rhoda Track from Michigan on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I love the shoe. It is very classy. The color is nice. The only problem I have with it is the strap. I am going to take the shoes to a shoe cobbler and hopefully the strap can be tightened on them. The strap tends to losen and my foot slides around in it. Otherwise it is a good bang for your buck.
  • Reviewed by ginia82 from Indiana on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    These shoes are very cute and very comfy. Perfect for work. Love the padded arch
  • Reviewed by anonymous from northern california on Friday, May 10, 2013
    These are very comfortable as far as the angle of the heel and the cushion of the foot bed. The toe opening does rub to the point I expect blisters the first time I wear them, but I am hoping the edge of the leather will soften up and that problem will go away. I don't think I am going to find as cute of shoes that are more comfortable. I am a size 8 and in some styles the shoe looks just a bit too large to still be cute, but these are adorable . I ordered the grey/taupe which looks great with jeans.
  • Reviewed by CS from Michigan on Friday, May 3, 2013
    These shoes are gorgeous, fit perfectly, and love the color! Do not order Narrow if you do not have narrow feet. The strap is a bit loose, but not a concern. The wedge is high but comfortable. I will wear these often! If you have a Deal Flyer coupon, order these for Spring/Summer, I'm sure I will wear them into the fall too. Very versatile, great with skirts or pants.
  • Reviewed by Eileeny from Chico, Ca. on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I wore these nicely made, lined shoes out for the evening
    the day they arrived. So cute and incredibly comfortable also,
    they are definitely a nice shoe. I purchased the soft gray, a
    great neutral.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nvanval from Illinois on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    These great looking shoes are a good fit for size 7N. There is slight slippage in the heel(I have a very narrow heel) but the rest of the shoe is a good fit, even for my high arches. I'll have the strap across the heel tightened by the local shoe repair store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love shoes from Virginia on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Love the look for dress up or dress down. Comfortable
  • Reviewed by Roe from CAL on Monday, November 26, 2012
    For the price, wanted these to work but the toe rubs on the top. I hate being the first to review a shoe, should have waited for other reviews to be done before buying.
    The toe rubs on top and getting a Medium would not stop this problem. The wide to wide to much play in the shoe.
    Bought for such a good price with a 45% off coupon(made them 76% off)hate to send back will try with tights to see if the problem is better.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2