Naya Kasha Leather Pumps - Peep Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Get ready for compliments galore in Naya's Kasha peep toes -- a seriously retro silhouette circa 1940, updated with daring modern touches like the super-high platform and lace-and-buckle detail.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susi from Mount Pocono, PA on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Love them and they fit like a glove. No wearing in to get comfy. Great with slim jeans .. or dress! Look awesome!
  • Reviewed by pashopper from pennsylvania on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I was worried about ordering shoes online-they usually don't fit but got them for my 16 year old daughter. She is size 8 and narrow foot-the reviews mentioned a narrow width a small sizing. I got an 8.5 and not only do they fit my daughter, they also fit me ( I am a 7.5 and a wide foot). The shoes are beautiful, very expensive looking well made and comfortable. They were packaged well in drawstring bag and box-very high end! Best buy!!!
  • Reviewed by rdmluv2sail from arizona on Friday, March 7, 2014
    'True size and fit . No blisters even day one with all-over campus strutting (my daughter, not me, she was so happy she couldn't help herself).
  • Reviewed by rdmluv2sail from arizona on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Love love love this shoe. Too high for my ankles. Bought for my adult daughter she loves lace ups and zips and buckles. The more the merrier. This shoe looks fantastic on and my daughter wore them to school first day no problems. I tried them on and my ankles would allow me to stand in place..any movement was cause for great pain. (Too many sporting sprains)

    Great shoe quality. Very sturdy. Well made. Hope it will last a LoNG time. Would consider buying a second backup pair for the great sale price at which I bought the first pair.
  • Reviewed by HighHeel from Washington on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I really liked the design of the shoe. The fit is nice. The heel provides good support and I wore it all day in comfort.
  • Reviewed by kaylynn683 from East of Chicago on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    Naya Kasha always uses high quality leather and on-trend designs that also keep the comfort of the wearer in mind! These shoes are no exception!. Depending on brand and shoe type I usually wear between 7-8 in shoes/boots. Ordered both the 7's and 7.5's and the 7.5's fit perfect so these run true to size.. I do NOT generally recommend this brand to friends requiring wide width shoes or needing a wider toe box because although these have an adjustable strap across the footbed the shoe itself has a narrow toe box with slim "peep" area! I have relatively high arches and these sport enough arch support that I do not need to add additional arch pads as I do in some other heels. I originally bought these in the two-tone style but liked the comfort and look of these so well that a week later with another great STP Dealflyer, I bought the solid black pair as well!
  • Reviewed by Prof. from Indianapolis on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Very cute and comfortable! runs a little small, wish I would have ordered half size up. Well balanced and the cork provides nice cushion.
  • Reviewed by leanne from georgia on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    And comfortable....
  • Reviewed by Emma from Illinois on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Beautiful shoe and actually comfortable. I love these shoes.
  • Reviewed by D from Idaho on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    This is a great shoe, it's well made and very comfortable! I wore this shoe to work for 8 hours and had no problem. My shoe size is 5 1/2 to 6 depending on the style, I ordered a 5 1/2 and it fits perfectly. I ordered the brown/taupe and would have bought the black as well if it was available.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.