Naya Narubi Tall Boots - Suede-Leather, Side Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. A delicious addition to your winter finery, Naya’s Narubi boot starts with a suede shaft, then stacks on the charm with glazed leather side lacing, heel, foot and a wide collar flap topped off with a delicate leaf tassel.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rai from New York, NY on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    I love these boots, have them in black and also tan. Get many compliments every time I wear them, which is quite often. For me the heel was just a little too high, so with a quick fix from the shoemaker (cutting off approx. 1/4") they are wonderful.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DEE from WEST CHESTER, PA on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    this was a gift for my daughter - I ordered them in black and now brown - She loves them. They are well made, sexy and durable. SHE JUST LOVES THEM. WISH U HAD THEM IN TAN ALSO!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Pumpkinbird from Wheaton, IL on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    These are very stable comfortable boots if you size them correctly. My feet is rather wide. I am usually between size 6.5 to 7. I always wear size 7 on the running shoes. So, first I ordered 7W for these boots after reading other reviews.
    They were too big in length and felt a little too narrow for me. They are probably hitting wrong places.
    So, I got 6.5 W and now they fits well and don't feel too narrow. Very stable to walk around.
    My pairs are wide, so it looks a little more loose around the ankle than the picture.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SK from NJ on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    Stable for a high heeled boot. Fit my calf perfectly. Tight calf fit on my daughter but she loves them anyway. Great "pirate" look.
    • Best Uses: Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Cute, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cartiergirl from New Jersey on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Nice boot but it runs very narrow, sorry I wasted my time in ordering - now I am forced to pay the return fee. I wish SierraTrading Post would post when a product is missized or defective especially when the customer is the one to pay the return fee.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by mk from boise idaho on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    love these boots- quality construction & materials. i didn't find the width to be an issue as other reviewers did. the cuff at the top is sort of piratey and wider than it looks in the photo but as long as you can work with that they are great boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homeschool mom from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    This boot is very comfortable. The heel makes it very sturdy and gives great height. I wasn't thrilled with the boot top - it does look a little piratey, but I discovered that you can fold them inside to sort of rid to boot of that look and still have the option of pulling it out and up to make it reach the knee for a different look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GMT from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
    These boots are lovely.....quality materials and construction. I have to say, as another commented on, that the "wide" width was not at all wide. I have a fairly narrow foot but went out on a limb and ordered the wide as it was not available in my size in the standard width. They are slightly roomy(more so in the heel)but not so much that they are not wearable. The top of the cuff area is a bit narrow so take in mind if you have larger calves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustMyOpinion from Edmonton, AB on Monday, October 03, 2011
    I ordered the wide size (W). I have size 6 feet w/slender legs. Unfortunately my footsies are a little wide. Comfort is very important to me because I absolutely HATE uncomfortable shoes. Which brings me back to the boots - they are very comfortable and fit well on the calf potion of the leg and around the ankle. The only slight con with the boots is that they fit just a tad bit too narrow on the actual foot. Mind you they still feel a hundred times better than all the other boots I have worn and sacrificed my feet to in the past. Judging from the material, I think that over time the boots will stretch out a bit. If not I will have to start ordering WW sizes. Overall, the boots look great/cute and have decent grip on the bottom. I won't be falling over with these on.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhonda from Oregon on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    Boots were to tight around the cuff, cut off circulation. I really liked the look and was very disappointed that the shaft was so narrow. I had to return them
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.