Naya Palomi Gladiator Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Every day's a Roman holiday when you're dressed in Naya's Palomi sandal -- a gladiator flat with strappy architecture and a pinched braided accent down the center front.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanya from Vermont on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    I really like these sandals, but the fit isn't great. I have narrow feet and these are a little tight on me towards the front and when I walk my heel lifts, slipping up. I've only worn them once, so maybe the front will stretch a bit with wear.
  • Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    A wide width is always appreciated. I was on my feet all day at a family party in these sandals and was comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Adventurette from Washington, DC on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    I really love these sandals, they are stylish and comfortable. I bought the mustard/tan combo and received compliments when I wore them. However, I got caught in some spring rain and the leather in the back is now terribly stained from just a little water :( Do not wear if rain threatens!

  • Reviewed by VBgal from Virginia on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    Cute shoe, but noisy (kind of squeaking/sucking) when walking. Tried a size smaller and noise was the same. Had to return them twice.
  • Reviewed by Devidoc from Southern California on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I've never heard of this brand. Cork sole and beautiful soft leather upper. Ordered a 9 which was too large. Reordered an 8 1/2 but they only had it in a wide, so not sure if I can keep them. I have a medium width. Maybe with an insole. I have nerve damage on one foot but can walk easily in comfort in these pretties, at least at my in home testing.
  • Reviewed by Puss in Boots from SW Virginia on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I love these sandals! Very comfortable and fit perfectly. I now have two pairs of them. A real winner. I wish the other Naya's I have tried fit as well and were as comfortable as these. Would not try to do a lot of walking in these, but otherwise, great!
  • Reviewed by LJ from Texas on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I ordered a pair of these shoes in black. I normally wear an 8-8 1/2 and my feet are a little wide. I ordered an 8 1/2 since that was the only size left in black and they fit like a glove. I love them and want to order them in more colors!
  • Reviewed by Smart Shopper from Salisbury from Salisbury, MD on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    Bought these sandals to wear while I go out canvassing as an insurance agent. Comfort was my main priority but I was surprised at how attractive they were. The nine and a half fit B width me perfectly in width but were a little long. Can't wait to try them out!
  • Reviewed by Alice from Michigan's Upper Peninsula on Friday, April 26, 2013
    These sandals are well made, stylish, and seem comfortable. Winter won't leave MI so I have not yet been able to try them for a walk outside, however, they seem comfortable out of the box. The innersole has arch support and is made similar to a Birkenstock. I wear a 4 or 4.5 in shoes and the 4 M fits me perfectly so I would say these shoes are true to size. I got them in black. The color is as pictured, with a dull black and shiny black mix.
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I like the look as soon as I opened the box. They fell comfortable. But I have not worn that for any extented period of time yet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.