Naya Rapsody Slip-On Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Change the melody of your casual footwear with Naya's Rapsody slip-on shoes, featuring a super-cute, understated vegetable-tanned leather upper and cushy comfort starting with the first step.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by In The Woods` from Oregon on Monday, August 05, 2013
    Comfortable right out of the box and look even better than the photo.
  • Reviewed by Sareina from France on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    I am very pleased with my purchase. The shoes are stylish and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Semi Active from California on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Havent had the chance to do any serious walking yet but so far, it seems like a good shoe. I have trouble with bunions so the width of this shoe is great.
  • Reviewed by Busy Professor from Harrisonburg, VA on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I'm a professor so I'm on my feet all day long--walking to class, teaching, and back and forth in the research lab. These shoes are perfect for looking nice but feeling good too. Unlike other ballet-type slip-ons that I have, these shoes are all leather, inside and out. They are breathable, allowing my feet to stay dry and comfortable all day. They go great with work or casual clothes and I've gotten compliments in both context.

    My only complaint (and it's a small one) is that it took a day or two for me to wear these in so the back of the heel wasn't stiff. After that, they've been great.
  • Reviewed by Careful Shopper from North on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    I bought these shoes in 7.5 (my usual size). They are just the right fit. Very soft nice leather, great arch support. Wide enough to avoid wearing in but not too wide so no sliding in the shoe. The most comfortable shoes I've ever had. I wore them for a party and never felt I had a new pair of shoes on. And a great bargain at STP prices.
  • Reviewed by KirbySF from SF Bay Area, CA on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I ordered these in my usual size in black. Very cute without being cutesy. They seem well-made but something in the liner is a little scratchy so I will wear sock liners with them. My feet tend to be wide and these fit me fine. That they are not flat altogether makes them more comfortable for me (I am usually walking frequently throughout the day).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Kayaker from Eastern NC on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Really cute shoes. Unique without being overly so. Have the potential to be just the little black shoe I have been searching for. Reordered and waiting on a 1/2 size smaller to arrive. Normally wear a 6 in street shoe, 6.5 in running shoe. Ordered a 6 and it slips badly on my foot and I have too much room in the front. I am used to wearing comfort shoes, so my toes have no tolerance for being squished. Looks like they will have a fairly wide toebox as well which is what I wanted. Hope the 5.5 works.
  • Reviewed by Carolina Kayaker from Eastern NC on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I ordered my normal size for street shoes (6) and I walk right out of them. (I chose 6.5 for my running shoes) I have a med to wide foot and I am used to wearing comfort shoes, Danskos, running shoes, flip flops, Keens and the like. I wanted a dressier shoe that wouldn't squish my toes. Well these didn't squish them, but they are way too big. I am ordering the 5.5 and if they don't do, I will likely try to find an insert for the 6's. They really are cute and have great potential. I am really picky however. We'll see how the 5.5's do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from CT on Friday, November 09, 2012
    I have another pair of Naya shoes in 9.5M and they fit perfectly. I ordered these also in 9.5M and they felt a size too wide and half a size too short. It is too bad because otherwise they were cute and comfortable. I'm sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Girl from Coastal NC on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    Fits pretty well; slides just a little in my regular size (so probably runs just a little bit big), but it's such a pretty and versatile shoe that I'll deal with it. Excellent arch support too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.