Naya River Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Naya's River shoes feature a pretty, slip-on design with a vibrantly colored upper, leather trim and just a hint of a heel for a touch of sophistication.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy Lu from Atlanta on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Loved the color and style of the shoes; however the low narrow cut over the ball of my feet were so tight that I got small blisters trying to break them in. So sorry to have to return them as I loved everything else about them.
  • Reviewed by oronorose from Maine on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Love the shoes. Get style and top quality. Highly recommend these shoes. Price was outstanding as well.
  • Reviewed by linda from Raleigh on Friday, February 28, 2014
    The moment I put these on they felt great on my feet, although they seemed a tiny bit too big ( I bought a 9 and normally wear a 9). Looking forward to wearing these cute shoes in the Spring.
  • Reviewed by HenPeople from Little Rock on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Got the yellow pair and wish I had an entire outfit to match.
  • Reviewed by Wandering Shoe Lover from Oregon on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I love this shoe- it is supportive and I like the fun summer colors. I chose the yellow- It fits true to size and the rounded toe leaves room for my longer second toe. Sadly, on the left shoe the top of the shoe hits my big toe 'knuckle' in the wrong place and makes it red pretty quickly, which doesn't happen on my right foot. I've been working to loosen the fit across the top and have added some mole skin until they are worn in. So, if you have prominent big toe 'knuckes', be cautious! Otherwise, super great.
  • Reviewed by mooshy19 from Falls Church, VA on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    These looked so cute, and even better in person. I ordered the size wide for my wide foot, in my usual size, but it was both too small and too narrow. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Puss in Boots from SW Virginia on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Very cute shoes. Right shoe was great, but the left killed my foot. Sadly, I had to return.
  • Reviewed by Sareina from France on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    It has been very hard for me to find shoes that are comfortable. These shoes are cute and fits really well. This is the first time that I've ordered from Sierra Trading and I am very satisfied with my purchases.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yaya from Memphis on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    The shoes run big. I normally wear a 7.5 or 8. Returned the 8 for a 7.5. They are still a little big but not enough to try the 7. I wear a B width and these were more than adequate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Idaho on Monday, February 25, 2013
    These shoes are very cute. I got them in green and the color is great. At first, I tried a narrow because Naya's narrows are a bit generous, but the shoe cut into my big toe joint where the fabric came across the top of my foot. I didn't expect the fabric would stretch so I exchanged for a medium, and it fits much better. There is still a little rubbing, but not a lot. Otherwise, the shoes a
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.