Naya Tatiana Strappy Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. What distinguishes Naya's Tatiana sandal is the gorgeous, perfect-height heel, which has the look of inlaid wood -- with a delicate ankle strap and a latex comfort system underfoot.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Karen from qheart33@gmail.com on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I was really worried that the blue wouldn't match this dress I just brought...but it was a perfect match. I'm so tall and my feet are flat and the strippiness makes for a flattering look on my feet and they ate so soft!
  • Reviewed by Lucy from San Diego on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Very soft and comfortable. Right size
  • Reviewed by Teresalco from Boulder, CO on Monday, August 05, 2013
    I wanted a casual but dressed up sandal. These fit the bill perfectly and are quite comfortable with just the right amount of heel. The leather is so soft as well. I have a high bone on the top of my foot and there is absolutely no pain.
  • Reviewed by AJ Archer from California on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    The leather is so thin and soft that I had no abrasion on my feet even after wearing for the first time for several hours in the heat. I have sensitive skin, so this was amazing! Will be my favorite summer shoes when I'm not in flip-flops.
  • Reviewed by Bubbles from Whistler on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    True to size. Quality materials, comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from Germany on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Just got my sandals and so far so good. I wear 6 to 6 1/2 and have medium to wide feet and 6 1/2 feels true to size. That is my first purchase of this brand and quality is great. They also come in a dust bag, which is a plus for me, just throw in a suitcase and you ready to go. Heel height is comfortable and gray color will go with almost anything. Only issue I had with those sandals in a beginning is leather on a sole is a bit slippery, but in my experience it will go away with wear. Overall, happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by salonetiti from Minnesota on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Love this sandal. The only drawback is that the straps tend to be very tricky when putting it on. It also slips out of placer every so often when walking especially if you size up. Otherwise, it is very comfortable; heels are just right.
  • Reviewed by mature user from NC on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I can actually spend a day in these shoes . I bought to have a dresser sandal in my closet. glad I found,, very shocked at the comfort... if they don't feel good when you put them on back they go. this shoe is pretty but not to high a heel. I am over 50 so I am not willing to be in pain to be beautiful.
  • Reviewed by mooshy19 from Falls Church, VA on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    I have a wide foot, and usually don't have the luxury of wearing cute shoes. These came in wide, and to my pleasant surprise, they are quite comfortable, and look very nice. Great price, too. Thanks!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.