Naya Teak Shoes - Leather, Oxfords (For Women)

Closeouts. An elegant, super-feminine take on a footwear classic, Naya's Teak oxford shoes are crafted of smooth leather with cap-toe-inspired stitching and a shock-absorbing, cork-infused sole.

Average Rating based on 7 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
  • Reviewed by shmamy from Colorado on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Bought these in the cordovan/maroon color. They're gorgeous, cute, and funky shoes. The leather is buttery soft and they feel really comfortable (although, admittedly, I only wore them to try on - still too hot out to wear these!).
  • Reviewed by Jo from Mass. on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    I bought two pairs about two months ago. I love them. While they don't have as much support as my clarks (that I wear a lot since I'm on my feet a lot at work), the ties allow me to customize the fit a lot and I've never had any discomfort even after 8 hours running around. The quality is excellent. The leather is very soft and they're very cute. A great buy and why I keep coming back to this store. Excellent deal.
  • Reviewed by Monty from Tasmania on Friday, May 31, 2013
    I bought these shoes almost a year ago for work and wear them almost every day. They have worn so well and are still very comfortable! The craftsmanship is amazing, the leather is beautiful quality. I would buy them again in a heart beat!
    And I get compliments on them often.
  • Reviewed by Puss in Boots from SW Virginia on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    These were too small in the toe and did not have enough cushioning under the ball of the foot. Had to return them. Very cute shoes, however.
  • Reviewed by Like to Layer from Chicago on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    I had to return these, I wear a 10D in shoes and this "wide" was not wide enough
  • Reviewed by Jan from Washington state on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    These are beautiful shoes made of super soft leather. They feel like gloves for the feet. They do run a bit narrow in the toe, so might not be the thing for a wider foot. Also, they scuff easily. I used shoe cream before I started wearing mine and that helped. Very comfortable though, right out of the box.
  • Reviewed by Amanda from Oakland on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Fits well, very comfortable and can be dressed up or down. I walk an hour each day, and these feel and look great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.