Customer Reviews Of:
Naya Zamira Gladiator Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A subdued gladiator style in colorfully woven straps, Naya's Zamira Gladiator sandal is comfortably crafted in soft, vegetable-tanned leather with a latex-cushioned footbed and cork-rubber sole.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BatCave29 from Seattle, WA on Monday, June 29, 2015
    It is very cute and comfy but it is large.
    Normally I ware size 6M. After I read the review I order the size 5.5. Width is good but still quite long.
    Order 1 full size smaller, the width will starch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    I wear N so jumped right on these, took the advice of other reviewers & ordered a half size smaller than my usual 7, a good call. My feet are very difficult to fit, rated 4 star because of that. Footbed very comfy with a nice arch support, the price was good. If you've shopped for N sandals you know just how difficult that is!!
  • Reviewed by deborahvilano from FL on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I love, love these sandals, although if you are looking for arch support (I'm not) these are not for you. The leather is soft and the sandals seem very comfortable. I think the maker sized these sandals like shoes, and most people wear sox with shoes. BEWARE: I am usually a solid 6 1/2, but read they ran big, so I ordered a 6. The six was too long in length, and the straps around the ankle were also too large. I shipped them back for a size 5 1/2, a size which is a full size (not a half-size) smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charm from LA on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I like the quality, it is comfortable. But I don't like the design as soon as I wore it on.
  • Reviewed by Chaccodog from California on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I just received these sandals from Sierra Trading Post (got here quickly as usual). I could tell from pictures the medium width would probably fit my broad, duck feet. Not really wide, but not narrow either. As others have said, not much arch support, nor as much padding as Earthies which are a favorite. Nicely made. I like them because unlike some Gladiators, they are feminine, at least on my feet. No problem with the ankle, fits nicely. I think if my arches were high, and toes short, this shoe would not fit, at all based on the straps and shape of the sandal. Shape fit my feet nicely
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LilyD from Illinois on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I wanted to love these, but couldn't. I was looking for a nice, comfortable, fashionable sandal that I could wear all day at work as well as walk the mile to get there. These sandals were just not quite it. They fit a little wide and a little long- I had originally ordered a 10 W (I usually wear 10 and thought the W might afford me some extra comfort) but they were overall too large. I exchanged them for a 9.5 B which was better, but still a little long. The ankle straps were a little snug while the rest of the straps were loose. Granted, I have sturdy ankles, so it might not be the case for all. They were beautiful and well made, very soft leather and feminine while still being substantial.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Baltimore on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    This a trendy sandal. The leather and construction are both good quality. The sizing is poor (too long in the toe). the ankle straps are much too loose and the whole look on the foot is a bit sloppy. Not for me..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karaluke from Lake Norman, NC on Monday, April 7, 2014
    I was so excited to find a trendy sandal for a cute price in narrow widths at such a great price! They're cute & comfy, but they do seem to run a little large- length wise. I ordered a 9.5 (my regular size) but they fit more like a 10 or possibly 10.5. They fit snug through the forefoot, so if you have high arches, they may not work for you… or maybe consider a regular width.
  • Reviewed by Becky from Chicago on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Unusual color combinations (I got the yellow), nicely made. Not a ton of cushioning/arch support, but comfortable on my older feet. No complaints about sizing- width or length.
  • Reviewed by SugarBeet from Madison, WI on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I ordered the narrow size based on other reviews and had to send them back. I have narrow-average feet and could not even get them on. Color was fun and they looks like well made shoes but back they go
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2