Naya Zoe Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple leather straps weave over each other and wrap around the toe for a pretty feminine style in Naya's Zoe sandals, lending that perfect combination of classic style and beachy inspiration.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by RedWingBB from red wing mn on Monday, June 24, 2013
    cute looking, but run very narrow, toe ring weirdly small
    worst of all SUPER flat--absolutely no support or padding.
    had to return.
  • Reviewed by Virginia Summer from Orlando, FL on Friday, May 31, 2013
    I love the overall design. The color is current and compliments my summer style. I have received many compliments. The only drawback was that it ran a bit small so I had to exchange for the next size up.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter! from Columbu, OH on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    I absolutely love these sandals. I have a pretty narrow foot (8.5 narrow), and these actually fit me very well. The mustard color is a nice neutral, and these are super comfortable. They stay on my feet and can be worn all day without a problem. They are a true narrow, however. Many shoes today that claim to be narrow are actually pretty wide. But if you are looking for a "real" narrow, then you will like these.
  • Reviewed by Christy from Portland on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    These shoes have been noticed by others! They are super appealing, and really unbelievably comfortable. Worth every penny for an attractive, and comfortable shoe that works with anything. I can chase the kids in these, without any problem
  • Reviewed by amichelle from Rhode Island on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    These sandals are handsome and well-made. I look forward to getting past the break-in period, as they are pretty stiff and snug, as others have noted. I have a narrowish foot and almost ordered the narrow, rather than medium. I'm so glad I didn't! Seems it will take awhile for these to loosen up. The description says there is arch support. I haven't found it yet. All that said, i think I will be very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by Corina Jewelry from Upstate NY on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    They are so cute and comfortable. A little snug but loosening up nicely.
  • Reviewed by Katie B. from Tennessee on Friday, May 17, 2013
    Although a little stiff at first (like any shoe), once broken in a bit these are very versatile, very comfortable shoes. Good for wearing daily, or in more casual work settings.
  • Reviewed by Puss in Boots from SW Virginia on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Loved these sandals. Great colors and style. Right sandal felt terrific. The left killed my foot. The problem was the toe ring. Might have been my foot or might have been the sandal. Sadly, I had to return. Had they felt great, I would have ordered another pair in a different color. Well worth trying.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #