Naya shoes are stylish, comfortable and stunningly unique. Born from the belief that shoes should be beautiful on your feet, soft on your step, Naya shoes range from delicate ballet flats to edgy wedge shoes to slip-in sandals and wrap-around heels. Each Naya shoe starts with a distinctly feminine design enhanced with rich, vibrant colors and creative details. Naya shoes are infused with pure comfort using soft leathers, breathable leather linings and layers of premium cushioning. If you're craving a look that's distinctive and eye-catching, or you're just ready to up the comfort factor, Naya ... Learn more about Nayashoes offer both in one package. If you're in the market for strappy sandals, leaf-embossed flats, floral-adorned heels or criss-cross gladiator sandals, you'll find your craving satisfied with Naya shoes. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58
  • Reviewed by Cute Boots from Your Closet on Friday, August 5, 2016
    These are so easy to walk in! I haven't worn heels all summer, and these let me pretend I'm still in summer mode. I vacillate between 9 and 9.5, so I ordered 9.5 and the fit is great. They'll be a great little fall bootie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyMama from Louisiana on Thursday, April 14, 2016
    I was nervous to order these boots at first, because so many boots are too narrow for my "athletic" calves, but I read so many great reviews for these boots on several different sites (including Nordstrom's) that I decided the discount made them worth trying. I'm so glad I did! These boots fit great (and even allow for warm socks) and feel comfortable. I bought them at the end of the season (hence the super sale price), so I haven't worn them over any great distance -- but I'm looking forward to next winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco2009 from CO on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    I bought these boots for my daughter.....they are beautiful, high quality leather and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seasonal Sale Shopper from Virginia on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    These boots are exactly as described. They are a bit fitted, and thus I am unable to wear them with thick socks, but they are very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbeach from NY on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    Boots are fabulous quality, very comfortable, and were a steal! This may be my best STP purchase ever!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SBsunshine from California on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    These boots are so cute and comfortable! They fit a bit snug so maybe order 1/2 size up especially if you plan on wearing thicker socks.
    I got a pair in brown and a pair in black. They have a hidden wedge so they make your legs look good.
    I love the smell and look of leather and you can tell these are high quality!!
    And you can't beat the price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britgal from California on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    Loved the look and feel of these luxury quality boots however they do run narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Arizona mountains on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Warm, comfortable, nice tread. Sized well. Love the value! Great quality! I can wear them for the whole day. love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from PA on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    I ordered a 6 M and they fit perfect.......I usually wear a 5 1/2 shoe....my foot is a little wide. I like the grey color and style of the boot......the only thing I'm not crazy about is the tip of the shoe is shaded a darker grey.......this is not a flaw; I think it is deliberately shaded .........it's not ugly but having it all one color would be better....in my opinion. I have worn them but not for any long period of time.........they are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HW from California on Monday, January 18, 2016
    I love the look of these boots. Hate the fit. Other reviews mentioned they were tight and a stiff heel cup. I ordered a size up and thought that would help. Heel cup has absolutely no give. The toe has the same issue. Debating whether I can have them stretched or to just return them.
    My daughter wears a size 6, she can get her foot into the 7.5...complains about the heel cup but can walk in them with out loosing feeling to her toes. If you have a very narrow foot, these may work for you.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58
;