Neatfreak! 12-Compartment Organizer Cubby with Door

Closeouts. Any room in the house can benefit from this neatfreak! 12-compartment organizer cubby with door! Store towels, shoes, boots and more inside, then pull down the front "door" to protect the contents from dust and dirt -- or hide them away for a cleaner look.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Knoxgal from Knoxville, TN on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    I wasn't sure how I would like this unit but it really is nice. Each smaller-sized cubby hole is large enough to put an adult pair of shoes and the larger ones hold tops or shorts easily.
  • Reviewed by jeltez from in the keweenaw on Friday, August 30, 2013
    This is great for a dorm room or another very small space where you might want storage. The quality seems to be okay, but not great.
  • Reviewed by Truman the Tiger from Missouri on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    As it notes, it stores shoes, sweaters, and all sorta of things very well in its several compartments. My roommate and I placed a painted piece of wood across the top and it now serves as a TV stand (maybe not the most fashionable, but it is functional and sturdy) for our college room.

    Only a minor disappointment with the color, as it looks sort of gray/blue in the display pic, but is definitely just gray and a great find for the low STP price!
  • Reviewed by SoCal mom from SoCal on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I am very pleased with this organizer. It is larger than expected, well made, and stores lots of stuff neatly, practically. Opens easily for viewing, door flaps down to hide contents. Seems to be quite solid. Am buying a second one for another bedroom.
  • Reviewed by Opal from Denver on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    After reading other reviews, I was expecting it to be smaller. Luckily no. It's the perfect size to fit in a closet and it holds an amazing number of shoes. I can fit several pairs of sandals into the smaller slots and I was even able to fit a couple pairs of boots in the larger ones. It goes together pretty easily and is a neutral color that doesn't clash. I wish I could fit two in the closet because then I could have all my shoes in one spot.
  • Reviewed by Thika from New England on Monday, July 1, 2013
    Organizes the back of the closet, but attractive enough to leave out.
    My daughter could have used one when she went to college too.
  • Reviewed by Vicki from Virginia on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Sale price caught my attention and this item looked more versatile than most shoe cubbies I've seen. SO glad I took a chance on this! In about 15 minutes after the UPS truck delivered this item, it was installed and sitting on my closet floor, corralling the pile of shoes and purses that were formally causing me daily grief. I can even put another row of shoes on the top and still have room for blouses and skirts to hang freely above the cubby. Larger compartments on the right will hold mid-calf boots but not knee-high boots. Purses and shoe boxes fit in these compartments, too. This is a very well-made item, the corner pieces fit perfectly, it doesn't wobble and the canvas fabric is a nice weight. I am so happy, I can't stop looking at the neatness that is now my closet! My husband asked for one for his closet, so I'm ordering two more, one for him and one for the guest room closet.
  • Reviewed by Bodhi the Fox from Washington on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I should have read the dimensions closer, it was a little smaller than I thought it would be. However, I think the size will make it convenient fit in a closet or a small corner of a room without being too noticeable. to The reason it isn't rated higher is that there was a defect in that some of the pieces to assemble it were missing from the box. I have not been able to set it up and use it yet, it's just sitting there still.
  • Reviewed by Dutch guy from Colorado on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Slips in our closet just fine - We installed frame upside down as base "feet" do not have protective rubber covers
    Works wonderfully for lightweight storage. Seems sturdy, tho' don't wanna overwhelm it with heavy things
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.