Customer Reviews Of:
neatfreak! 2-Shelf Expandable Shoe Rack

Closeouts. Be gone, out-of-control closet floors! neatfreak!'s 2-shelf expandable shoe rack saves the day with its sleek design, able to extend an additional 2' horizontally and hold up to 10 pairs of shoes.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.153846 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Amanda from Ohio on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These shoe racks were just okay to me, but were reflective of the low low price. The welding is a bit cheap but it works for what they are needed for--just don't man handle them while assembling! (by the way assembly was super easy and super quick, just click together to lock in)
  • Reviewed by Coconutgal from New Jersey on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Bought this for my daughter's dorm room. No complaints about this rack especially considering the price. Brushed silver color is appealing.
  • Reviewed by MuddinMama from Minnesota on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Sadly I had one of those out-of-control closet floors & these racks solved the problem. A breeze to put together & stack, no tools required. Not the sturdiest shoe racks out there, but the price was definitely right. Thank you Sierra Trading Post! (now I can buy more shoes!)
  • Reviewed by Sasha from California on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I'm a gym fanatic and have the clothes and shoes to show it. Have ten pairs of sneakers all over the closet floor. This rack not only fit 10 pairs, but 12!
    It could be sturdier, but works great. The price is a added bonus.
  • Reviewed by KNK from california on Friday, October 11, 2013
    you get what you pay for... flimsy
  • Reviewed by Momma to T from Portland, OR on Friday, October 11, 2013
    This rack is replacing another that was too wide for the tight space. This one is perfect -- much shallower so all the shoes have their place, and the expandability is a plus!
  • Reviewed by Internet Shopper from Ohio on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Sturdy, practical shoe rack at a low price!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Rio Grande Valley on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    This rack is perfect for me because of the color of my carpet, I must request that guests remove theur shoes. The really geat part, is that this little rack expands to twice it's sizr, giving you room for at least twelve or sixteen pair of shoes. What a little wonder!! (by the way guys, you're link to this page did not work).
  • Reviewed by Chautauqua from Annapolis, MD on Friday, September 27, 2013
    I really like the idea of this rack, it does have some nice features. The assembly was very quick and it adjusted easily to the width I needed. The down side is that it is angled a bit too sharply for shoes without heels (as mentioned by another reviewer), and my shoes slide off at the slightest bump to the rack. I am thinking of adding something to bars at the front to keep the shoes from slipping off. Perhaps a piece of black rubber pipe insulation would raise the toes and add enough grip to keep the shoes on the rack. That being said, it was such a bargain that I will still be far ahead on cost after it is modified.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Crazy from Portland, OR on Monday, September 23, 2013
    These racks are easy to assemble, stable and hold a billion shoes. I bought three and stacked them, now my closet floor is empty! Yay.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2