neatfreak! 3-Compartment Laundry Cart

Closeouts. Thanks to built-in, all-natural everfresh technology, this neatfreak! 3-compartment laundry cart keeps odor under control until laundry day arrives.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New York Woman from NYC on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I was excited to get this hamper to replace my old stained one. When I started putting it together, I realized that there was no locking device to hold the wheels in place. They just keep coming off. I have repackaged it and will be returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K Squared from Indiana on Saturday, August 8, 2015
    This cart is the perfect size, good quality and super easy to put together. Each compartment holds about a regular size load and even though I am only 4'11" I can still get the clothes out of the bottom of the compartment with a little stretch rather than having to do a headstand. I highly recommend this cart.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Friday, July 10, 2015
    Well made. Easy to assemble. Larger than expected, it has good capacity. Wheels work great. With the great STP price this is a terrific value.
  • Reviewed by Martica from Boston on Monday, June 22, 2015
    This is a very nice product. It was easy to put together. My daughter has decided to use it to sort items for recycling in her city apartment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Down by the river from Bandera, Texas on Friday, June 19, 2015
    The laundry cart was easy to assemble - really, just like the description said.
    It have nice deep pockets and rolls easily over the floor.
    Goo value at a great price too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancer from Wyoming on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    I love this product!The color is just as it appears and it was simple to assemble. I had looked at many others before purchasing this product and would expect to pay a lot more for this quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by downtoearth from Asheville, NC on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    This seems like it will be a great buy for the money. Super easy to assemble. Wheels seem decent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sloe gin from mich on Monday, April 14, 2014
    It went together really easy, and it moves around very well. Each compartment holds a load for my washer. Very handy
  • Reviewed by Wyoming Mom from Wyoming on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I bought this laundry cart with the hopes it was a sturdy and reliable one, with strong fabric. I was not wrong! This is a great product for the price. It beat my old laundry cart hands down. Fits perfectly in my decor, stylish and a neutral color! Great Product!
  • Reviewed by Jennifer from VA on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Crazy I know, but I love this laundry sorter. Perfect size for my small laundry room, yet bins hold a whole load of clothes (we are a family of 5). Love that the bins aren't too deep so short me can actually reach the bottom. And whole thing is on wheels so I can just wheel it over to washing machine. Good construction, super easy assembly. Very happy with purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #