neatfreak!® Compact Drying Rack

Closeouts. No room for a clothesline? No problem! neatfreak!®'s compact drying rack comes to the rescue, supplying 19' of total hanging space in a compact, foldable design.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bug from Indianapolis on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Was slightly narrower than expected, but otherwise perfect. Very sturdy, and the metal should be easy to clean. Incredible deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain girl from colorado on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    A little flimsy, but does the job I need done
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ttu from Central NJ on Monday, March 16, 2015
    On sale, this has proven to be a great little drying rack: sufficiently well-manufactured so that it doesn't break when you open or close it, and you can put a fair amount of items on it. Also, it's quite light, so all in all it's a good bargain at least when discounted. Don't know if they come in multiple colors; the one I bought is a kind of grey-gold frame. Caveat: it's large enough for personal items but there's no way you can hang anything other than a medium sized bath towel on it--just not large enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KaBo from Idaho on Monday, January 19, 2015
    This drying rack was easy to put together and folds easily to put away when not using. It is seems very strong and much nicer than the wood racks. My only complaint is that the width is too short. I wish it were about 4-6 inches wider.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zigzag from New York on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Great rack. Folds up tight and compact. I can open it with one hand (carrying laundry items in the other). Seems more sturdy than wooden ones I have owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catlove from Kulpmont, PA. on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    This is the second one I have bought. The sale price was a good deal.
    It does not take up a lot of space and you can fit a lot on it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blackdog from New Mexico on Friday, December 19, 2014
    This is much better than the wooden drying rack I'd had forever and just could not be repaired one more time. The only thing I don't like about it is that it's not as wide as my old one, but I'm making due with it. It's sturdier than what I could find out the in retail stores in my area (I'm not in a big city), but ideally I would have liked something wider but the price could not be beat from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Space Girl from Tennessee on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Lightweight and folds up out of sight. Great price, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sportscoatman from Redding, CA on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Love this rack. It is light weight and oh so user friendly. Just in time for drying my hand washable winter sweaters. When not in use it folds nicely into a compact storage-able space.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 'green' dryer from OH on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    Mistake on my part not to check measurements. I just assumed it was the same size, as It looks just like the old wooden one I have that now has a broken leg. The rack itself is nice quality 'metal' but the inside dimension of the horizontal rods is much narrower and doesn't accommodate the width of sweaters/shirts/and even towels. In that respect, I have to say I'm disappointed, but again my fault for not being more attentive to the details.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #