neatfreak!® Compact Drying Rack

Closeouts. No room for a clothesline? No problem! neatfreak!®'s compact drying rack comes to the rescue, supplying 19' of total hanging space in a compact, foldable design.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cleveland Consumer from Cleveland on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I was growing tired of hanging my running clothes all over my dining room to dry. Hanging from curtain rods, door knobs, chair backs, doorways...it was getting ugly. This drying rack is extremely light and very compact. It folds into a fairly flat enough piece to slide between the washer and dryer when not in use. It holds a few days worth of running laundry at a time. It is a good buy!
  • Reviewed by Linda flom Raschke from NorthMankato, MN 56003 on Monday, March 24, 2014
    This is a wonderful product. It is strong enough to have heavy wet towels on it. it also will hold crocheted doilies with out tipping over.

    We purchased one for our lake home and one "for every day!"
  • Reviewed by ClothesareMe from Rochester NY on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    I read the reviews and was particularly attracted to the ease of using and then storing these in addition to them being metal. I have used wooden drying racks for some time, but I use them on my deck in the summer. Wooden ones do not hold up to outdoor use. I am hoping that these do. In fact I bought two because they are a bit smaller than my previous wooden drying rack. Since I haven't yet had a chance to use them, I cannot say how they hold up, but I am sure they will be just what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by NH Educator from New England on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    Pleased with the construction but be sure you understand when ordering that "compact" means about 1/3 or 1/2 the size of a regular drying rack. Still very useful for hand washed items. Also would be very handy in an apt. or small home laundry space.
  • Reviewed by Donna from Ma on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I am very happy with this drying rack. It is sturdy and holds a lot of clothes for drying. The top is flat for those clothes that need to be dry laying flat, Such a big plus
  • Reviewed by baysil from New Mexico on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    Just what I wanted: a strong, lightweight,
    portable, easy to use drying rack that is NOT WOOD!

  • Reviewed by rachforr from MI on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Great little product for small spaces!
  • Reviewed by Chris from Texas on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    This is a great drying rack for a tight space. I liked it so much when it came, I ordered a second one.
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from morrisville, pa on Monday, March 3, 2014
    So happy I bought this rack. Now I have a convenient way to hang things I don't want to throw in the dryer. The rack is sturdy and sets up and takes down easily. Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Jennifer from VA on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I have a very small laundry room, yet I need to air dry quite a number of clothing items. This rack holds a lot of clothes and works perfectly. Very sturdy. Happy with purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.