neatfreak! Deluxe Triple Laundry Sorter Cart

Closeouts. It's laundry day! Sort and transport your clothes, towels and delicates in the neatfreak! Deluxe Triple Laundry Sorter cart, complete with three removable fabric bags and durable, lockable wheels.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jo from Texas on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Perfect laundry sorter. Makes doing laundry a breeze! When bag is full, time to do a load!
  • Reviewed by M&M from WA on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Goes together easily, is solidly made for the price, bags are also well made and appear durable. Exceeded our expectations.
  • Reviewed by lorima from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Great size for sorting laundry. When putting it together I was surprised that the spacers and screws and frame did not appear to match.... they went together fine in the end but did not screw in flush with each other because of the size discrepancy. Very easy to put together though... my four year old put the wheels on himself. I thought I was getting a great deal on this but after doing research realized even with the discount it was the same price as some big box stores. Glad I have it for laundry though. Hope it lasts.
  • Reviewed by DIRTY CLOSER from CALIFORNIA on Friday, February 14, 2014
    THIS THING CANNOT STAND LIKE IN THE PICTURE, IT SLUMPS. I HAVE TAKING IT APART TWICE, REASSEMBLIED AND ADDED LOCKTIGHT TO ALL THE THREADS, IT STILL JUST SLUMPS TO THE SIDES, EITHER SIDE. BAG WORK NICELY, THINKING OF HARD MOUNING IT INTO MY CLOSET NOW
  • Reviewed by Mary from Sacramento on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    The chrome parts are actually metal and the castors are high quality that even roll well on carpet. The fabric bins seem strong and they are removable with convenient handles built in.

    I would recommend this to anyone wanting a large, high quality laundry sorter.
  • Reviewed by bayman from new jersey on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Lots of room, easy to assemble, sturdy, and bet of all, no cheep plastic casters but industrial quality all at a great price.
    Better than most on the market.
  • Reviewed by chikai from Redmond WA on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I wanted to replace my college old laundry basket with something a bit more grown up. The external dimensions measures exactly the same as my current set up. When I opened the pouch I noticed the black bags were much smaller than I hoped. Each bag will likely only carry half a load from a modern washer. This item has since been returned.
  • Reviewed by History buff from ny on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    So far love this product. Helps organize. Less mess. Rollers are great for down the hall laundry room.
  • Reviewed by K-Town Shopper from near Knoxville, TN on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I use this partly for laundry and partly for recycling, replacing one of the cloth baskets with a hard plastic container for my recyclables. This cart is a great find for the price. It is built well, goes together quickly (comes in a flat box--you have to assemble it). In spite of the fact that it's made in China, the chrome parts really ARE chrome, and the tubes are all steel. Even the black cloth baskets are well made. If you get this near the price I did, you really can't go wrong, such a nice piece with so many uses!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Alabama on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    This hamper is perfect. Well constructed and easily assembled. The wheels make it nice to move around.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.