neatfreak! Everfresh Pop-Up Hamper

Closeouts. A handy little hamper with all-natural, built-in odor control, the neatfreak! pop-up hamper stows your dirty laundry in a closet corner, then easily transports to wash with easy carry handles.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Donnajean from Missouri on Friday, November 29, 2013
    Exactly what I wanted. I won't regret this purchace.

    Thank You,

    Donnajean Corner
  • Reviewed by SoCali from L.A. California on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I like they store well. One of the handles ripped of, nothing that can not be fixed so I am still happy..
  • Reviewed by spidermole from florida on Monday, November 04, 2013
    handle broke first time pick up
  • Reviewed by ryushin from San Diego on Monday, September 16, 2013
    I use this hamper as a spare for towels or dirty clothes from the garden, things I do not want mixed with my regular family clothing.
    Gives me a place to keep them until I get a full load together. After I empty it I can fold it up until I start gathering for the next load.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from WI on Friday, September 06, 2013
    I bought several for the kids in our house. I was worried about durability but they are holding up great! I like the opening to contain the clothes but I don't like that once the clothes are washed/folded, I cannot use this as a container. It's not a huge issue, they fold up easily and serve as a "tray" for the folded clothes. Glad I bought these!
  • Reviewed by oldtimer from seychelles on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    excellent
  • Reviewed by Rowe from Colorado on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I like the size but the top opening makes it hard to get laundry out. I use it for my kids and don't like having to reach in and grad their dirty clothes. Plus side to that is it does hold the smell in.
  • Reviewed by kris from MN on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Got this for my college age son. it seems durable and light weight. the slot on top will probably be a pain, since you would have to pull everything out of it, not dump-able. Could also be a little larger, knowing how it would be stuffed full immediately. I got it for a steal, so it's worth the price I paid.
  • Reviewed by displaced californian from Washignton on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    This lightweight pop-up hamper is so useful where you need a small hamper close at hand -- kids' rooms, mud room, guest room, etc. The handles make it easy to haul a load to the washer, and you can also use it to transport smaller loads from a main "family" hamper. It would be nice if it came in different colors for children's rooms.
  • Reviewed by LEER from Metrowest- MA on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    This is made so so and the fabric and stuff doesn't feel very good quality. It reminds me of those re-useable grocery bags from Stop & Shop that are some odd fabric that is strong, but has no body to it. I got it so my teenage daughter would use it to put her clothes in it as opposed to leaving her dirty stuff on the floor. So when this is on sale w/ 30% coupon for around $10 it is worth it IMHO, LOL. Otherwise you are better off with the hard plastic ones and those last a very long time until it eventually cracks. :P

    This China made product is mediocre. The idea is great, components are OK, Not sure I would buy it again, but if it keeps my daughter's floor clear then it is worth me not having to remind her to clean up her floor. Now if she could bring it to the back hall & do her own laundry, then I can watch TV more. ;-)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.