neatfreak! Folding Drying Rack - Wood

Closeouts. Indoors or out, this neatfreak! folding drying rack provides 27' of space for air-drying your laundry -- try it inside the bathtub for drip-dry items, or bring it outdoors to take advantage of a warm, windy day!

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c.l. from new york on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    very useful
  • Reviewed by Georgia Cracker from Georgia on Monday, April 28, 2014
    This is the worst piece of junk I ever purchased from Sierra. There was no way we could get it put together. Ended up just throwing it away, didn't even bother to try to package it back up and return it. We couldn't get the screws to hold the rods in place. The rack would just collapse because the rods would fall out. I wish there was a zero star for this review. I must say this is the only item I have purchased from Sierra that was such poor quality. I am usually extremely satisfied with my purchases.
  • Reviewed by Kirsten from Illinois on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    To date I still have not been able to assemble this rack. This says something because I am usually quite crafty. It is extremely unstable and some of the pre-installed plastic screws fell out right away. I'm sure I followed the instructions to a tee but it seems just cheaply made. I will probably keep it and use some wood glue to hold it together but if you want to save yourself some hassle, don't buy it.
  • Reviewed by JS from WI on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Really poor and rickety. Cannot put it together correctly. Holes don't line up for screws. Will need to return.
  • Reviewed by Avinyard7 from Ohio on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    This drying rack was hard to put together, the screws stripped on each side and the thing was so wobbly it fell over. Sent it back.. DO NOT BUY.
  • Reviewed by Maggie from Wisconsin on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    This product is very poor quality. You really get what you pay for which is not much.
  • Reviewed by The Merino Marauder from Brooklyn on Monday, February 24, 2014
    if you're looking for the simplest and cheapest drying rack, here ya go. Don't expect a luxurious item. It's cheap, but it works just fine.
  • Reviewed by Maries1414 from Colorado on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I bought this for my mother. It is very difficult to assemble. It was impossible for her to do it. It was not packed properly, so the box arrived torn apart. Don't buy this item.
  • Reviewed by bb from us on Friday, December 27, 2013
    hard to assemble not worth the savings, flimsy
  • Reviewed by Jennifer C from Eastern Oregon on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    Yes, assembly required. It wasn't difficult. The biggest problem is that it comes apart at the top at the slightest lifting (it's supposed to detach, in order to fold for storage). I found this annoying, so I took two heavy duty rubber bands and wrapped them around the junction of the top bar when it comes apart for folding. I leave it like this, tucked out of the way, rather than folding.

    I have used it a lot already in the 2+ months I've had it. Happy to be saving on electricity bills. So I think it's a good value for a single person. Probably not enough rack space for a couple of family doing multiple laundry loads.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.