neatfreak! Non-Slip Clothes Pegs - 20-Pack

Closeouts. Save air-dried laundry from the perils of clothespin marks and hang it to dry with neatfreak! non-slip clothes pegs, inventively designed with a non-slip grip to hold everything from delicates to denim.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by comfort seeker from Northern California on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I gave these clips several tries but they are frustrating to use because they don't hold firm to clothesline, sliding in the breeze, they are unwieldy to hold and pinch open (much bigger/wider than a regular wooden clothespin), and they do leave dents in the clothing, actually pinching/gathering it into wrinkles near the clip worse than my wooden clothespins do. Thumbs down!
  • Reviewed by ladygardener from VA on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    A great little product, made to make your life easier. I use these to hang clothes, to lock up bags of chips & on laundry for items that shouldn't be loose in washer (overalls, etc with suspenders). Great to have around the house, these pegs are super strong, get 2-3're gonna love them.
  • Reviewed by Dan M from Anywhere I wanna B on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    These are great can hang just about anything on a clothesline or anywhere that the clip fits nice for drying clothes on a plastic hanger outside in the wind HOLDS HOLDS HOLDS
  • Reviewed by vi of Northern CA. from Northern CA on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    and they don't fall off... the trousers, I mean... off the hanger, I mean
  • Reviewed by Chalis from Salt Like City on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I LOVE these. we use them to close chip bags, cereal bags, and anything that needs closing.
    and someday if the world falls apart, I'll use them to hand my clothes.
  • Reviewed by displaced californian from Washignton on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I use these for so many purposes beyond their intended use. The size is perfect for clipping veggie or other food bags closed in the fridge or freezer, for holding parts of art/craft work while gluing or manipulating, for holding the ends of teabags so they don't fall into the pot when water is added, as big paper clips, etc. etc. They are great for hanging delicate or snaggable wet clothes on a line to dry. I could go on and on about their uses. They are so handy!
  • Reviewed by Spartan Fan from East Lansing Michigan on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I really like these. I am using them to hold my open neck and slippery tops on the hanger. So far no marks left on shoulders but they are tight so they may develop over time.
    Lots of uses.
  • Reviewed by The Cocker Lady from Montana on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    These are strong, not damaged when wet...good product!
  • Reviewed by satusfied from Wyoming on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I am always needing a good clip for the kitchen, I use these on bags and it works great I can see in rainy weather they would be better than wood on the cloths
  • Reviewed by jean from georgia on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    i dislike those twist ties and dislike searching for a clip or wooden clothes pin in the junk drawer. so i got these to use as bag closers and put all 20 of them in a small ceramic pot right on the kitchen counter -- handy. the grip is strong and non slip. they don't mind the freezer and they can be washed easily. i'm sure i'll find other uses for them... all good. i'm pleased!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews