Keeping your bedroom closet under control is hard enough, let alone an entire household. When you’re ready for a little more order and a little less chaos, neatfreak! is here to supply you with the organizational products you need to keep your life on track with less stress. From innovative closet accessories to efficient storage solutions for shoes, children’s toys and all the other detritus that tends to pile up, neatfreak! organizers, laundry sorters, hangers and bags offer sensible solutions to your neatness needs. You can get it together, and neat ... Learn more about Neatfreakfreak! can help. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 361 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ Artist from Colorado on Monday, March 30, 2015
    This storage unit is really nice - great quality, material, and design. Fits nicely in a small space, and holds a surprisingly large amount of hanging clothing. The drawers are roomy, and are great for essentials like socks, tshirts, etc. I'm impressed with this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speedy1 from Virginia on Monday, March 30, 2015
    These have a nice smell, can be sanded easily to rejuvenate smell later, and are nice to add into containers used for storing out-of-season clothing. I bought several packages of these, plus the ball and cubed shape ones also on the website.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pumpkin from CA on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    These will be great in the closet. I got more to put in my yarn stash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach walker from Jersey Shore on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    This is a lovely product. I use it in my closet, which is a standard width. It holds more than the 3 drawer plastic bin it replaced, and it is much more attractive. It was easy to put together. There is an indentation on the top, so you can even put small things there, and they won't roll off. It is attractive enough to have in an open space.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Practical from Columbus, Ohio on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    We have a lot of icebreaker products and want to protect them from moths but do not like using moth balls because of the smell. We use these directly on the hanger and lavendar sachets with the folded items on the shelves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ttu from Central NJ on Monday, March 16, 2015
    On sale, this has proven to be a great little drying rack: sufficiently well-manufactured so that it doesn't break when you open or close it, and you can put a fair amount of items on it. Also, it's quite light, so all in all it's a good bargain at least when discounted. Don't know if they come in multiple colors; the one I bought is a kind of grey-gold frame. Caveat: it's large enough for personal items but there's no way you can hang anything other than a medium sized bath towel on it--just not large enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from PDX on Monday, March 2, 2015
    The smell of cedar is wonderful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S.Real from MN on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Helped a musty closet and steamer trunk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Friday, February 6, 2015
    My wife and I recently bought a 1988 class C motorhome that is in good shape for it's age. The small closet had a musty smell along with other areas. I used the carpet cleaning machine to clean the carpet in the bottom of the close and cleaned the walls. It smelled much better. When the carpet was dry I put the neatfreak! cedar rings in the closet to keep it smelling fresh.
  • Reviewed by CM from Earth on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    the seams let go very quickly on these. The strap that holds the frame together also let go. These are extremely flimsy and poorly made. Definitely not sturdy enough to fill with laundry. Feathers perhaps....
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 361 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;