Keeping your bedroom closet under control is hard enough, let alone an entire household. When you’re ready for a little more order and a little less chaos, neatfreak! is here to supply you with the organizational products you need to keep your life on track with less stress. From innovative closet accessories to efficient storage solutions for shoes, children’s toys and all the other detritus that tends to pile up, neatfreak! organizers, laundry sorters, hangers and bags offer sensible solutions to your neatness needs. You can get it together, and neat ... Learn more about Neatfreakfreak! can help. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 376 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crafter from Indiana on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Plan to use to organize a craft room. I have looked for several months for cubes that are affordable. I needed a large number, so when this item went on sale I purchased 12 packs. The cubes look like they will work great for my purpose. There is only one handle. I would not recommend for heavy items or items that need to be carried a long distance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsay from Tennessee on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    This bag is huge. Perfect for our upcoming trip to the beach! I expect to be able to fit towels, toys, lotions, snacks, and my 2 year old inside :). It has really long handles, great for a shoulder carry, and the quality seems to be just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Islander from Saba Island, dutch caribbean on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    bought these to store knitting yarn. thet are well made, colorful, the perfect sixe to put on the shelf, and foldable. I have collecter 12 so far and will be happy to purchase more as needed.
    highly recommed to others
  • Reviewed by Jay from Boston from Boston on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I only paid $15 for this, so I didn't expect much. It turns out it doesn't fit over the extra-wide doors in my dorm, but it hangs on the sprinkler pipes just fine. It's more than a bit flimsy. One of the shelves came bent. I tried to bend it back into shape so it would fit in the hanger, but it just broke instead. It's also flimsy where the vertical bars clasp together. It keeps popping open here, so I taped in.

    In short, you probably get a bit more than you pay for, but I'd say don't pay more than $30 for this.

    Compared to other budget shoe racks, it's fairly nice looking. I'd recommend it to college students and some young bachelor going for a modern vibe in their apartment. I'd spend a lot more money on this product if it were made of polished aluminum.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Kansas on Sunday, May 17, 2015
    Fits my clothes fine. Better than the vinyl bag my suit came in at purchase. It seems to be designed for dresses, not suits, but nothing to be concerned about, especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie89 from Maryland on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    This shoe organizer is very well made. Sturdy and has plenty of storage. Fits good inside a closet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Metrowest Mom from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    good size / quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    I am renting a cottage this summer which requires me to supply my own linens. I bought these to bring sheets, towels, dish towels, etc. there and to bring the laundry back. They are absolutely perfect for that. If you have to take laundry anywhere, to laundromats or home from college, these are the bags for you! I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from quincy ma on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    Not what I would call lightweight. The zip cover adds a lot of weight, and it's actually top heavy -- wants to fall over! I thought I might use this for travel. That won't happen, but I think I can use it to store my quilt when not in use. It's so big that I think it will serve for that. The cheap pop-up hampers that you can get at CVS are lighter so I guess I'll have to stick with that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winterbaby from NH on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Very inexpensive for a large bag. Even if this only lasts one season, I will still consider it an awesome deal! The only downside is I wish there were more pockets, but will serve as a great beach bag, it holds LOTS of towels!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 376 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;