Needham Lane Flannel Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Cheerful patterns and delightful softness inside and out of these flannel pajamas by Needham Lane keep you waking up on the right side of the bed.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 71 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA Mom from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Thin flannel, drawstring pants look cheap. Too bad: color combo is one of my favorites (blue / green).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Customer from USA on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    Why do they make pajama bottoms like trendy slacks...tight across the hips, low waist, & wide legs. I just want comfortable when I'm sleeping. Returning these.
  • Reviewed by Sigvarde from Vermont on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I'm a 5'5" Size 4 or 6 but I should have ordered a Large, not Medium. The top is not snug, but not roomy either. Bound to be too small after washing, and the bottoms too short. (Who line-dries Pajamas?)
    Also, this is not high-quality flannel. Can't imagine how they could get $70 at retail. If you can get them for the STP price less a coupon or keycode special, go for it.
    They're very attractive, just size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Dresser from Maryland on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Very nice.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pepper from Western Oregon on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I exchanged the Medium for a Small and these fit me just fine. I have narrow hips so the narrow, quite long top of these pj's is just right for me. The Medium was just too large. I thought perhaps they would shrink but did not want to take a chance. I have washed the Small size that I got in exchange and it still fits just fine. I really like the details of piping and slit cuffs and the colorful flowered pattern.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozzie from australia on Sunday, August 14, 2011
    Beautiful PJs! colour, material, everything. I would say the pants are a stright - not for full heaps girl. I am size S, but have bough M and pants are just fine.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Mtn Lady from Steamboat Springs, CO on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    Maybe a little large, even after washing, but still warm and soft. Love the colors! Great for our long winters.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bike with the dog... from boston, ma on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    can't wait to jump into..
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, snuggly, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Customer from USA on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    Pants were very tight fit through waist & hips, but legs were baggy. Top was tight through chest.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allidaughter from Santa Cruz, CA on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    Vibrant colors. Have to return because the pants are narrowly cut and therefore not true to size. Usually wear a Large (size 12) but these pants are more like a 10. Bummed because I can see the potential for coziness!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.