Needham Lane Flannel Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Cheerful patterns and delightful softness inside and out of these flannel pajamas by Needham Lane keep you waking up on the right side of the bed.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 8 »
  • 21-30 of 71 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Works on Madison Avenue from Jersey City, NJ on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    I was looking for new flannel pj's and saw these and although the pattern seemed a little loud I decided to go with the medium - I had never tried Needham Lane products before. When they arrived I realized that they would be too small for me - I like my pj's quite roomy, and knew that after washing they might shrink a little and that I would like a large. So I decided to try STP express return and was very pleased. I'll leave a comment in the Severvice/Delivery box about the service. Thanks your your help. I'm very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm comfy, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Allidaughter from Santa Cruz, CA on Friday, March 18, 2011
    Pajama top is a great length and the colors pop in a cozy kind of way. I ordered a large (I'm a size12) and the bottoms are way too narrow to be a large. Kinda bummed that I will have to send back.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights
    • Cons: Not true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dahlia from Davis CA on Monday, March 07, 2011
    I was very disappointed to return these adorable PJs. I ordered an almost identical pair (Needham Lane) last year that I have been wearing this winter. I ordered the same XL size of this design and the bottoms were much smaller. Maybe they were mislabeled. [...]
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Egg lady from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, March 23, 2010
    I was seeking cotton flannel pajamas that are softer and higher quality than the ones I've been buying at a popular discount store (which get stiff and bumpy after a few washes). The fabric on these is amazingly soft, though not as thick as some flannel fabric I used to sew a flannel nightgown for my sister. I'm not sure the fabric on these pajamas justifies the fact that even on clearance they cost 2-1/2 times the clearance price of the discount store's flannel pjs. Still, the Needham Lanes are now my favorite pjs.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenni from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 11, 2010
    This is the second pair I've purchased. I love these PJs!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Wayne, Pennsylvania on Monday, February 08, 2010
    The top is particularly large; however, hot water and high dryer brought it almost down to size. It did help keep sleeves and legs long enough so they don't ride up in bed...and no binding or wedgie. Cozy to sleep in...very much pj's not loungers...I wouldn't answer the door in them like you might in sweats.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Sleeves legs long enuf, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trying to Keep Warm from New Haven, CT on Tuesday, February 02, 2010
    Both the solids and the patterns are attractive and well made. A soft midweight flannel. Nicely roomy except--for me anyway--along the midline of the pants, where they tend to ride up a bit. Still, I feel good wearing them, I'm warm, and they get compliments.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillsmom from PA on Saturday, January 30, 2010
    I don't want to get dressed in the morning because these are so comfortable. The pattern is cheery for these long, dark winter nights. I might be a little picky about the button holes, but I just undo one and pull the top off and on over my head. I like to read in bed and the sleeves are generously long for keeping arms warm. [...]
    • Best Uses: Nice and warm for winter, Sleeping
    • Cons: Button holes small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenni from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 28, 2010
    I absolutely love these PJs! They're soft and light yet still warm and cozy. I'm purchasing another pair!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Atlanta on Monday, January 25, 2010
    I like the comfort, quality and pattern of these pjs. I do, though, wish the design were a bit less traditional - the pants sit on the true waist w/a pretty taut elastic band and are baggier and longer than I'd like (I am petite though - size 2/4, 5/3") - but the price was good, so I don't mind spending a bit to get them altered - I believe they shrunk a bit when I deliberately washed them in warm water and dried well.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Cons: A bit too traditional
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 8 »
  • 21-30 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.