Needham Lane Flannel Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Cheerful patterns and delightful softness inside and out of these flannel pajamas by Needham Lane keep you waking up on the right side of the bed.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 7 8
  • 61-70 of 71 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drummergirl from Berkeley, CA on Friday, October 23, 2009
    Very nice pajamas except they were very large. I bought them for my 86 year-old mother who always wears mediums. They are much too big. I would recommend them to a friend but I would tell them to order smalls if they are normally medium, and to forget it if they are normally small.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Medium is very large
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by missi from colorado on Thursday, October 22, 2009
    delightful pj's for colorado nights
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maid In Vermont from Vermont on Monday, October 19, 2009
    Saw this brand advertised in a Victoria magazine recently and wanted to try some of their sleepwear. The pajamas and matching robe were excellent and the design bright and cheery. Am very happy with my purchase.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkmpatten from Albuquerque, NM on Monday, October 19, 2009
    These pj's are very soft and comfortable, but the top size and pants size don't match; The top is much bigger.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Cons: Sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peppermint Patty from Fargo, ND on Sunday, October 18, 2009
    will be returning as I don't feel comfortable with the neck opening going so low in front-can't wear downstairs with teenage boys at home.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Neck opening too low
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Jaynega from Georgia, USA on Sunday, October 11, 2009
    The medium is the size of most extra-large pj's I have tried on, the fabric was warm, nice design but I looked like I was wearing my husband's pj's. I'm returning them today.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Demitasse from Central Illinois on Saturday, October 10, 2009
    Need 2 sizes smaller, otherwise great product, [...].
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Reviewed by briggsie from MA on Saturday, October 10, 2009
    I am purchasing my third pair of these pajamas and this pair I am keeping for myself! The flannel is thick and soft, the piping is a nice construction detail, and the drawstring insures a comfortable fit any day. I am a seamstress and would vouch for the quality of these pajamas, though we haven't had them long enough to comment on long term wash and wear effects. I would say they are true to length or a bit long, but I think that is a desirable trait in sleepwear - no cold spots!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by demitasse from central Illinois on Tuesday, October 6, 2009
    Good quality fabric, neatly made, comfy & warm on cold night.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bets from NC on Monday, September 28, 2009
    warm but not bulky
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 7 8
  • 61-70 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.