Needham Lane Flannel Robe - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Cheerful patterns and delightful softness inside and out of this flannel robe by Needham Lane keep you waking up on the right side of the bed.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA from OH on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Do not recommend. Nice pattern but very thin fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debindetroit from Detroit, MI on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    Perfect
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny of two and soon to be four from Front Royal, VA on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    I have weekly chemo treatments that last for hours. I like to be comfortable and well-dressed. I got so many compliments when I wore this robe, and all the nurses wanted to know where I bought it.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping, Stylish and functional
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Not your mother's flannel, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from SF Bay Area on Monday, May 17, 2010
    I like the print of this robe and also the length. I am only 5'3" and on the smaller side so it fits me perfectly - it falls just below the knees. Usually robes are too long and too big for me.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arlette from buffalo ny on Sunday, May 16, 2010
    comfortable, generous in size, pretty print
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Red from Meridian, Idaho on Sunday, May 16, 2010
    I wear it on chilly spring mornings or after a shower. Nice, soft fabric. Lightweight, easy to pack for travel. Very reasonably priced. Nice store online or in person.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Great for chilly spring, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight but warm, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by claudette from san antonio TX on Monday, May 10, 2010
    the pattern is lovely and sort of William Morrissy, the piping is very carefully sewn, the flannel is substantial but not too thick
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marathon Mom from Orange County, CA on Sunday, May 02, 2010
    Simple and comfortable. Great for cool summer evenings or getting the paper. Reminds me of the flannel house coats my grandmother used to make me.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Waverly; NY on Saturday, April 24, 2010
    This is a very attractive robe and the colors are beautiful. When I tried it on it fit perfectly. This is a lightweight cotton flannel robe which can be worn year round. This was an excellant purchase and the price was fantastic!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive colors, Comfortable, Great fabric, Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by agilitytrainer from Northern AZ on Saturday, April 10, 2010
    nice quality flannel, the L-XL Size feels like a L.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.