• Needham Lane Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
  • Reviewed by checi from Central New York on Friday, November 14, 2014
    Central NY summer nights and early mornings can be cool and these cotton pajamas are roomy and comfortable. I usually wear the pants with a tee shirt at night and in the mornings, throw on the long sleeve shirt on top of that for hanging around the house when I get up. The long sleeves are great alone or layering over a tee shirt or camisole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    ....but I'm keeping it anyway. The fabric is substantial and quite nice and so is the pattern. I intend to throw this on over a nightgown for picking up the mail as it's tailored looking and could just as easily be a long shirt. It's roomy and works well when the sleeves are folded up. Not able to comment on laundering yet. Another great find at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shyman from Richmond VA on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I love the pattern & color of the robe and it's a nice quality fabric. It runs larger than size- I wear 18W so I got a 1X, but it's pretty big on me. I won't go through the hassle of returning, but I would order a smaller size next time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher mom from georgia on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I LOVE these 100% cotton pajamas, which are hard to find in plus sizes. Compared to the short sleeve ones, which I also have, these are more fitted but still true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LucyLauder from Battle Lake. MN on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    This robe was just what I was looking for.. A medium weight, medium length but not looking like an Ol Gma!! The size is Generous!!
    I could have maybe sized down, but was not sure of the shrink factor. I love it! It's soft pretty and comfortable, everything you would
    want in a summer robe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from california on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Just nice spring cotton pajamas. Comfy to watch tv in or just snooze then have coffee in.I am 200lbs. 5'6" and they are nicely roomy on the XL's
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nwroadrunner from Seattle on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Crisp cool warm weather.pajamas which are well made and washes well

    There was a snafu with my pajamas order which Sierra Trading Post quickly corrected. A perfect ending.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shyman from Virginia on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    These are lovely PJs! The print is crisp and bright and the fabric is high quality. I can't wait until they're worn in. The sizing runs a little large - but hey they're pajamas. I recommend this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomofTwoBoys from NC on Monday, April 7, 2014
    I like the length & breathable cotton fabric of this robe for warmer months in spring/fall - it's a good transitioning of seasons robe. The pattern is also very pretty. The only negative I find is that the arms are extremely big/wide, too roomy & lengthy - I roll the cuffs up, but the weight of the extra fabric pulls them down constantly instead of staying put. Other than that, I like the robe!
  • Reviewed by Bedgehog from Somerset, NJ on Friday, April 4, 2014
    I normally wear a 16W (or sometimes 14W) and the 1X in these is perfect. I am 5'8" and @ 195 lbs. As another reviewer mentioned, the top is not long, it is past the waist - exactly as it looks in the pictures. The pants are very comfortable with small vents at the ankles for ease. The cuffs of the top can also be folded back if you like with the same small vents at the wrist. The fabric is a lovely crisp cotton in wonderful patterns/colorations. I have ordered these directly from Needham Lane and they are quite pricey there, so Sierra makes owning these lovely pajamas a sweet dream indeed!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
;