Neil M Ambassador Moc-Toe Shoes, Leather, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Infused with luxury and high-polish luster, Neil M's Ambassador shoes are an intelligent choice for the busy professional -- wonderfully cushioned and cooled by moisture-wicking technology.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Heimer from Charlotte, North Carolina on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Great shoe but ran large for me. I ordered the 15 shoe and had to exchange for a 14 which still felt a little too big since this is a stretch shoe and not a lace shoe. But i really like the shoe so will keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChrisC from St Louis Mo on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    My husband has a wide foot. These shoes fit perfectly and are comfortable. He said they are some of his most comfortable shoes. He dresses in slacks and dress shirts everyday. He likes the classic design of the shoe and the quality of the leather. The separate shoe bags is a nice touch too.
  • Reviewed by AB1 from SLC UT on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Great shoe. Just got them and they are as comfortable as Allen Edmunds and Ecco (the other brands I wear) at first though they were just a tad stiff to put on. Good looking shoe and the leather seems to be high quality. In my size (13) they are every bit big enough and maybe a tad bigger than that... I'm thinking a 1/4 size or so. Can't speak to longevity but they seem solid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don O from Palo Alto CA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    Speedy delivery as always
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnny from honolulu on Monday, July 16, 2012
    was not clear these had synthetic soles
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from NJ on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    My son graduated from college and started work for an organization that frowns on denim and sneakers at the office. He also wears an orthotic by Rx. These shoes accomodate the orthotic, feel comfortable and look like business. Would definitely buy again, especially if available in black or oxblood.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rad from Madison, AL on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Like them so much I bought another pair
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Me from Michigan on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I ordered these for my husband who wears a 15 Narrow shoe. He says these are the most comfortable shoes "right out of the box" that he has ever worn! They look nice and feel great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.