Neil M Laguna Shoes - Leather Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. The premium leather upper of Neil M's Laguna slip-on shoe is handsewn with tru-moc construction and side gores for flexible comfort with every step.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bradley from Bellingham, WA on Monday, November 14, 2011
    These shoes are comfortable for truly narrow feet. They are a little tight in the toe box and rubbed my little toe even though I have narrow feet. I put a super feet insole in them and that widened the toe box enough that they no longer rub and are quite comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Fort Collins Co. on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Wore these to work for two days and the pressure from the elastic has worn a hole in the top part of the first joint of the big toe. These shoes hurt your feet even though the width and size are correct.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters, Has blistered top of foot
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suitman from Dallas on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    Very comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Grand Rapids, Mi. on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    None
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Florida on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    First let me say that my husband has both the Caddo and the Website Loafer styles by Neil M, and both were purchased at STP. He usually buys shoes in the $200 range but said that he would pay double that for the Caddo and Website Loafer. He even made me purchase a second pair of each to put away! So he was very disappointed when he tried on these shoes. Although they were the right size for the length of his foot, the instep was so tight that it gave him strong pain after five minutes of walking around our house. In addition, his heels lifted out of the shoes with every step. Finally the leather felt too stiff for his liking, and the shoes did not have enough cushioning. Please note though that the materials and construction of Neil M shoes are excellent and the prices at STP are the best; they are worth more than double the price. We will continue to buy this brand, but will focus on the more casual styles (softer leather and tons of cushioning) as these seem to work best for my husbamd's feet.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters, Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe daddy from TN on Monday, May 2, 2011
    Great shoes. Very comfortable, needed no break-in time.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Fayetteville, NC on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    True to size, only worn once so far but comfortable on the first wearing.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave Feetdonthurt from Easton, Conn. on Saturday, March 5, 2011
    Eureka, It's all good. Fit,quality,value,service,Oh I forgot: style and comfort.At age 72 I've finally found my perfect shoe and shoe place.I've been relying on sneakers too much because I couldn't get the shock absorbency and comfort that I need in a shoe, well that is now changed.I will wear these shoes for any and all occasions not requiring work boots. Many thanks
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort most important, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.