Neil M Norman Penny Loafer Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. From the Imperial Collection by Neil M, Norman penny loafer shoes have a classic, English-Moc style that is handsewn of soft, premium calfskin leather.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MY from westport,ct on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    You really need to make it clear when things are odd sized. Like width in this case. I had no idea it was a narrow size. The letter "B" without an explanation was useless and expense for paying for shipping back & forth to end up with no shoes.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Classic Design
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    i wear 11 b. i got these in the narrow width.
    they fit well.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike from WI on Wednesday, December 07, 2011
    good quality, but sized way wrong, at a least one full size larger than normal. I am returning them.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from Stagecoach, TX on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    The shoes arrived in a very timely manner and were worn the day they arrived. They were very comfortable and fit the way they were supposed to.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jflegend from Fairfield, CT on Thursday, September 01, 2011
    Thought shoes had integrated rubber into the sole, really is all leather which is slippery and somewhat dangerous...
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brutus5332 from Anaheim, Ca. 92806 on Saturday, May 07, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimmy from chicago on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    every day
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TWJ from Columbia, SC on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Resistant to change
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Very well made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good Guy Gus from albuquerque, new mexico on Monday, February 21, 2011
    The shoe looks and feels a bit long and is extremely hot to wear. I put new insoles in to take up some of the room and keep my feet cooler but they are not fun to wear. Unfortunately I have worn them and cannot return them so they will sit in the closet until I give them to Goodwill.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Classic Design, Nice design workmanship
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hannahreo from Wichita Falls, Texas on Friday, February 18, 2011
    Wear the shoes mainly for work. Very comfortable and well constructed. The Oxblood color was a bit red for me so I redyed them dark cordovan. They are beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.