Neil M Sedan Shoes - Leather Oxfords (For Men)

Closeouts. Just like its namesake, Neil M's Sedan oxford shoes offer roomy, cushioned comfort built for a life on the go.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ole Buckeroo from Tennessee on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Quality product, comfortable design and fit.
  • Reviewed by KC Bob from Missouri on Monday, July 08, 2013
    Before purchasing this shoe I read all the reviews. I normally wear narrow shoes but because the reviews indicated that they ran a little small, I purchased a half size longer than normal and a medium width. The shoes were still a little tight but I am sure they will streach a little when worn. A great buy at this price.
  • Reviewed by Looking for XC ski from Chatham, NJ on Monday, April 22, 2013
    I have three pairs by now, all from STP. They do take a few days of break-in to be super soft. They have a somewhat narrow shape which in my case tend to squeeze the toes a bit, but after break-in they're much better. They are also fairly flat soled with little arch support, I fixed that problem with a pair of insoles that I just switch around. Appears well made. Overall very nice, good looking. 4 stars for the initial problems, otherwise I would have given them 5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Boston on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Nice except for the dark green laces
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cadet from columbia sc on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    seems a little wide but overall great buy
  • Reviewed by TSC from Santa Cruz, CA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    As soon as I put these shoes on I could tell they are total junk. I would not even consider ever wearing this shoe. The inner sole felt as if it were designed for a foot other than a humanbeing's. I could envision someone contracting foot problems from wearing these shoes. They are the worst shoe I ever bought (and returned).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Engineer from Colorado on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I wear orthodics in my shoes, and have had several pairs of Neil M shoes that were well built. This pair is nothing like others I have worn. One shoe squeaked without orthodics. Both squeaked when orthodics were inserted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve O from Brighton, MI on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    The styling on these shoes is versatile enough that I feel I can wear them with everything from business casual to going out to a casual dinner wearing jeans.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A guy who walks a lot from Seattle area, WA on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    The right shoe was poorly finished out where the bottom of the tongue is attached, leaving a large "bump" that hurt my foot within 5 steps. I returned them. It is a good looking shoe and the LEFT one seemed very comfortable. But the company needs to do better inspections before sending them to a distributor because as I said, the RIGHT shoe was unwearable. So far the ECCO brand has been the most comfortable and best fitting shoes I've found. Unfortunately they seem to fall apart if worn daily, [...] I hate paying retail which is why I tried these shoes.
    • Cons: Poor quality control
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HarryR from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, May 09, 2011
    I have trouble finding comfortable shoes because I have a wide toe box (typically buy New Balance in a 4E, for example). This shoe runs quite wide and a bit large, and is comfortable but I almost need a half size smaller.

    Looks good for casual/business casual wear. Quality appears good.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Runs Large
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Wide Width
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.