Neon Buddha Merritt Patchwork Jacket - French Terry (For Women)

Closeouts. A slimming profile with considerable eclectic appeal, Neon Buddha's Merritt Patchwork jacket mixes slubs and solids in figure-flattering lines accented with bold, mixed-media buttons.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Public School Administrator from Maine on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    I like the color and feel of the fabric, and the buttons, of course, are delightful. I almost sent the jacket back because the sleeves are too tight, but decided I could wear it with a shell underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sea Girl from Michigan on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    This is a funky cool jacket! Love the buttons, it's well made, good fabric, everything I would expect from Neon Budha. Expect to get compliments when you where it:-). And I got a great deal from STP!
  • Reviewed by pjm from michigan on Monday, August 25, 2014
    I bought it in the ice water color. Wasn't sure about the color but it's neutral and very versatile. Really love this jacket and bought the green when it was on sale again. But want to caution to be careful when washing. Some of the color from the buttons transferred to the fabric. I used Oxyclean in the wash and suspect that might be why. I can't get the discoloration out but it's not too noticeable and won't stop me from wearing it. I think it fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    This item can be dressed up and casual - - - - favorite brand.
  • Reviewed by Internet Shopper from Ohio on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Adorable jacket but runs small with tight arms. Normally a small in Neon Buddha clothes but should have ordered a medium. Probably will keep it because it was a great deal and can be worn. Not worth the cost to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Pennsylvania on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I had seen a Neon Buddha jacket in a store and fell in love with it. Full retail price was $125, an amount I was unwilling to pay. Roughly $25 on sale at STP ... THAT I could live with. Garment is well made, comfortable, but does run small. I normally wear Size 12/L clothing but ordered an XL based on recommendations in reviews. Definitely needed it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregonian from Northwest on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    Colors are very bright (I have both pink and green). I love the big mismatched buttons. On one of the jackets I ordered, the top buttonhold was too small for the button to fit and I had to do some alteration. I'm a size 12-14 and the Large was wearable, but XL fit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comort queen from Massachusetts on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    I love the cut of this jacket. I'm a bit curvy in the hips, and it's hard to find anything that fits but doesn't emphasize this, and looks stylish. This jacket does it all.
  • Reviewed by yoopergirl from Upper Michigan on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I was so hesitant ordering this jacket worried that the sizing might be off and that the color would not be good for me. On both counts I was wrong! This is a beautiful jacket, the sizing is "right on" and I absolutely love the color. I am so very happy that I took the chance and ordered it. The jacket is the perfect length and so are the sleeves. I will not hesitate ordering Neon Buddha ever again! Thank You STP for carrying the Neon Buddha line!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nadine kuarua from Seattle on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    This jacket offers some warmth like for on a plane. The French Terry (on the inside of the fabric) is sturdy. I took the top and back buttons off so I could fold the collar down lower and wear my backpack. True to size. Only baddie:NO POCKETS!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.