Neon Buddha Skinny Pants - Pull On (For Women)

Closeouts. Straight, narrow legs have not only overtaken work fashions, but also relaxed-knit weekend fashions -- a trend borne out by Neon Buddha's Skinny pants.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rene from Alabama on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    The pants fit well and wear well. Had to learn the hard way that you must wash neon Buddha cloths in cold water or they will fade.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from NYC on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    The waistband elastic is a little high and a little stiff so it sort of sticks up and away from the body, but I wear my shirts out and over the waistband so that probably won't be noticeable. For me they are fine as soft comfortable light-midweight pants for at home and local errands and the size 6 fit like most size 6 pants I get from STP, fine in both width and length fits.
  • Reviewed by Liz from sedona on Friday, May 23, 2014
    I ordered an extra small and they felt like a medium. I am dissapointed bacause I had high hope for these pants and this brand, which I am new to. I thought about keeping them to see if they would shrink to fit, but didnt want them that bad and the price was not cheap so returning them. The quality and fabric were very nice. I would order down in size on these if you are wondering about size. I ordered an XS and normally run size 0-2. They were huge and long, probably perfect for someone else, just not me, darn. Good luck I hope this helps you order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ml from Nj on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Bought these for my thin grandma, but they would look good on any one. Nice fabric and very comfy!
  • Reviewed by LalaMT from Montana on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I think I'll like these pants. I could wear them to yoga and then out if I wanted. I'm short waisted and I think I will roll the waist band once to make them fit better. I like a lower rise. They don't have pockets.
  • Reviewed by Lucy from California on Friday, February 28, 2014
    These pants seem to conform to your particular body without being too tight. They stretch appropriately in the appropriate areas, like thighs and rear, without getting baggy. Also the material is not stiff so that I'm able to roll them on the bottom about an inch without it being obvious or looking rigid or feeling uncomfortable and it stays as well. Comfortable without looking sloppy or like gym pants.
  • Reviewed by KC from Burlington, NC on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I have large hips and skinny legs and it is very difficult to find pants to fit me. These have a long rise and that is another reason I can wear them. I have worn them to yoga and to restaurants. I love them. Haven't washed them yet. Hope they stay nice.
  • Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These knit pants are great or me. I usually wear a size L or a 16 and find these run true to size as the L in this knit fits just fine. The fabric holds it's shape for several weavings and the item washes well..
  • Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    These pants are great - - they hold their shape after several days of wearing, Wash beautifully too. With my size 16 (lower area) the size L works for me.
  • Reviewed by Solly from Vancouver on Friday, January 3, 2014
    These are one of the most comfortable pairs of pants I have ever owned. I just ordered 2 more pairs in different colors. Great for lounging around the house, running errands, exercising, anything! They have a flattering cut--not too tight or too loose. I normally wear a size 12 in pants and I ordered the Large in these. The fabric is a good weight. I would recommend these pants to anyone!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.