Neon Buddha Turtleneck - Stretch Cotton, Ruching Detail, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The soft hand of Neon Buddha's jersey cotton turtleneck offers a four-way comfort stretch that's perfect for layering.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by HighQualityResonates from Virginia on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Returning.
  • Reviewed by tuna from oregon on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I loved the color and the quality & weight of the fabric, however, I was totally shocked at the sizing. This is not my first item from NEON BUDDHA, and some things are quite generous in their cut, but this turtle neck being an extra large was very small. I am not a large person, usually wear a size 10 or 12. I can not imagine what a SIZE SMALL IS LIKE IN THE SHIRT... I just wish that they could be consistent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LP from Springfield, MO on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    This is a high quality turtleneck and the red color was very pretty. I returned it because of my own weird issues with turtlenecks. I have to have the neck pretty loose or I feel choked. This neck was too tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ibsey from miami on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    The color was perfect to go with a jacket I need for a special occasion.
    • Cons: Neck too tight, Poor Fit, Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ccxpdx from portland, or on Friday, February 03, 2012
    Just a bit nicer than your standard T-neck with the gathers on the side of the neck and a more tailored fit. Great with skinny jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming runner from Wyoming on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    At a "certain" age, one must be very careful about drawing attention to one's neck! Yet, a turtleneck is still needed for some outfits (especially in the north!) and this one is PERFECT! The turtle/neck is gently gathered and not too tight. Love it and am ordering it in other colors! It washed up well and fabric has a nice feel-not too stiff.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by taglia2 from Bethel, CT on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Good weight material and beautiful color. Unlike much of the cheap, thin quality clothing out there, this is a turtleneck that can be worn by itself and seems like it will hold up a few years.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janels from Highlands ranch, co on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    I bought this turtleneck hoping for a more utilitarian application; a more fitted neck than most fashion turtlenecks. I was pleasantly surprised to find that, not only was it a fitted neck making it suitable for skiing and sports, but it was a flattering cut, great color, and very substantial fabric. I ordered a smaller size than I ordinarily would, and it was fitted, but really just right without being "painted on". I haven't washed it yet, so don't know about that, but I would plan to hang to dry. Also, the red color is really almost bright red--good for me, but be aware if you are looking for a soft red. It is a great all around shirt for a great price--suitable for sport and fashion.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TClaire1123 from Tucson, AZ on Monday, December 19, 2011
    Would buy one in every color! LOVE it!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Saturday, November 26, 2011
    Same reliable service
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.