• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 89
  • Reviewed by NeverPayRetail from PA on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    First-time buyer of Neon Buddha. The sleeves really do dress up the look of this top. I am a new fan of Neon Buddha. I bought a large and it generously hides my new weight gain since going nicotine-free. I am 5'3" at 150 lbs. The 3/4 sleeve works best for me when buying a large and works with my short frame. I am currently shopping for other products by this manufacturer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardenmomma from IN on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    The only thing going for this top is the buttons. The fabric seems cheap and it fits strangely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mil from California on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Good quality material, waist band fit well, however after that there was a lot of fabric, very baggy. I am on the thin side so these did not look good. If you are younger and have more tissue on your lower bones these would work better for you. I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suburban Sandra from Elkins Park, PA on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    This dress can go between seasons and between events (formal to casual). It's tight, but not form-fitting for me (I have an XL). The fabric feels nice and not too light. This will definitely be a good winter dress for all-around wear and carry into the spring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski girl from Colorado on Monday, December 5, 2016
    This was not made out the material it appears to be in the photo. It is very stretchy and fits strangely
  • Reviewed by Greyhound Mom from St. Paul MN on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    Truth be told, it does flare out in the front a bit like a maternity top. But it is so comfortable, so cute. I won’t wear it to work, but will wear it a lot when I am home. I like the longer elbow sleeves. It would be wonderful also for travel or for yoga class,
    Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Golden,CO on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    I'm usually a Medium and sometimes a Large in tops. I put this on and it seemed huge for a medium. But I decided to keep it anyway because it's super comfy. Great with leggings and jeans for everyday casua.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sumac from SC on Friday, December 2, 2016
    Definitely a tunic style. Did not like the unfinished bottom - raw edge not hemmed. I get it for the ruffles but the bottom just looked tacky. Nice soft red color, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty B from California on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    As others have said, order one size smaller than you normally would. The fit is loose without being baggy, i.e. the armholes are just the right size and the length covers hips & rear end nicely. The material is a good quality and thickness. It also washes well. I wore mine over leggings for an all day, outdoor event and couldn't be happier with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Indiana on Monday, November 28, 2016
    bought all three colors that were left and they are too tight and I bought xl.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 89
;