Customer Reviews Of:
Neve Alice Cropped Sweater - Cotton-Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. A stand-out geometric print, curved stand-up collar and notched, one-button cuffs serve as style fuel for Neve's Alice cropped sweater.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.428571 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alphamom from olympia, wa on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    casual work wear but smart looking - vivid colors and pattern
    • Best Uses: Cool Nw Weather
    • Cons: Order 1 Size Larger
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April from Northville, MI on Friday, September 14, 2012
    This sweater is beautiful. I will wear it as a jacket to work in place of a suit jacket or over a little black dress. the sleeves are beautifully detailed and the quality is fantastic.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lady of leisure from Cupertino, CA on Friday, August 31, 2012
    I have many, many Neve sweaters because I love this brand, but this style was not for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sydney Centipede from Sydney, Australia on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I have not tried a Neve product before but reading reviews I thought I would try one. I'm sold!! They are such a comfortable fit, warm and stylish. A beautiful product and material - not bulky.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casualwear from Baltimore, MD on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I have this sweater in the black and white and liked it so much that I bought the purple. There's not enough contrast between the black and purple colors on this sweater to appreciate the difference. That said, still a lovely sweater so it earns the 4 star rating. I'll stick to my black/white and return the purple.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyo girl from wy on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I was very happy with this sweater, very unique and flattering to the body. the sleeves are long but not enough for me to return it. very well made and comfortable, the weight is just perfect, can't wait for cold weather to wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Minnesota on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    Very nice looking, quality sweater
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skimom Maria from Pittsfield, MA on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Great for work or casual dress!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New to TX from Austin, TX on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Fits my average frame just fine. The fabric has a wonderful feel. The print is fine (I was a bit nervous about it being too loud).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice fabric, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanetM from Staten Island, NY on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    I bought this to match the dress (see dress review I thought it was a little too short)but kept this sweater because I liked it so much. I've worn it to work with black pants and it really looks great! Very happy with this purchase.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2