Neve Annabelle Cotton-Wool Sweater - Mock Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Neve's Annabelle sweater gets its endearing charm from the checkered knit trim that perks up the collar, zip neck, cuffs and hem -- in a gorgeous cotton knit with luxurious merino wool.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Trailrunner50 from Northern Michigan on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I wanted this sweater in orange with black/white decoration because that is the colors of my daughter's schools. It looks nice, a bit scratchy without something underneath. It feels a bit short to me, but I think I'm between sizes in Neve products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love the winter from boston, ma on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    nice weight wool sweater. Perfect for outdoor activites or can be dressed up with pants or skirt. Usually order a M but choose a Large. Looser fitting and more casual look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Seacoast NH on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Great sweater that looks snappy. Provides great warmth without the bulk of most winter sweaters. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mal from CT on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I will use this sweater for skiing.
  • Reviewed by sensitive skin from Oakland, CA on Friday, November 09, 2012
    Unfortunately, I have to return this. It's a great style and color, fits well, and I love the checkered trim! But even with just 20% wool, it's extremely itchy around the neck, and anywhere else it contacts the skin. If itchy wool is the slightest bit problematic for you, you should avoid this one. Sad!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Really itchy
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Great Checkered Trim, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lo from Huntingdon Valley, PA on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Wore the sweater to a dinner party and got many compliments. Colors great also
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BuzeeBee from Ft. Pierce, FL/Northwest IN on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Great sweater top. And, if you're looking for something warm but not too warm, this works well. It's thick but not too thick. Great for layering over a Lilla P, pima long-sleeve. Note: the zipper is awesome.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bushigirl from Park City, Utah on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    This sweater was great except that it is too short. Neve has beutiful sweaters but sometime their fitting is weird.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    This is a a cute sweater and made with quality materials. I bought my usual size small and found that I needed a bit more room overall and more length to be comfortable. The color (spice) is a nice bright color to lift your spirits.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Soft, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wine country woman from Healdsburg CA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I got this in a lovely coral shade. The fit is flattering - follows my curves without hugging. It looks so sharp with black slacks or a black skirt & tights, and snazzes up jeans. I wore it for ladies' night out and got tons of compliments. At this price, it's a steal. It'll be my go-to look for winter wine-country events.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.