Customer Reviews Of:
Neve Annabelle Sweater - Merino Wool, Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Contrast stitching accents the edges of this warm merino wool Annabelle sweater from Neve, perfect for chilly days.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews 4.406250 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SueB from Bishop, CA on Monday, January 5, 2015

    This wool sweater fits true to size. Detail embroidery on neck, end of sleeves and along the bottom adds elegance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from md on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I like how this sweater fits, it's true to size and has normal size sleeves unlike lots of sweaters nowadays that have very narrow sleeves. It's very comfortable, soft and warm. I'll definitely buy from Neve again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from md on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I like how this sweater fits, it's true to size and has normal size sleeves unlike lots of sweaters nowadays that have very narrow sleeves. It's very comfortable, soft and warm. I'll definitely buy from Neve again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lax Girl from La Crosse, Wisconsin on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Would have used this sweater for casual dress, but found the material too thin. Did not reflect the price of the product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Quality, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by impossible from Jackson, MS on Monday, September 5, 2011
    I have two of these in different colors. Very sporty and figure-flattering. Neve weaves the softest wool!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swinkles from bowman nd on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Im 5'7 138 m fit perf
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Champagne Tastes, Beer Income from Sydney, Australia on Monday, August 1, 2011
    I fell in love with all the Neve products and bought several. All were gorgeous, and I posted enthusiastic reviews. But, that was then. Three months later, after wearing this jumper and others ( although only light wear ) I am dismayed to find that it pills, and the smart and stylish jumper that made me feel so good when I put it on is now looking old and worn and no longer fit for the office or going out. Home duties is where it has been relegated to. I dont know where Neve sources its merino wool, but I can tell you, it isnt from Australia! A true merino jumper lasts for years - generations, sometimes, - and really doesnt pill.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Fabric Pills
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Smart and stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Luv 2 Be Warm & Comfy from Toluca Lake, CA on Friday, July 8, 2011
    I haven't worn it yet because it is summer. But I think I like it.

    It is lightweight, so it might be good for fall and spring. Some reviewers mentioned that the bottom edge curls up. I will have to wear it to find out. When I tried it on, it was fine.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, Washington on Wednesday, July 6, 2011
    I love this sweater! Can't wait for cold weather to wear it. Flattering fit, for me, and very good quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champagne Tastes, Beer Income from Sydney, Australia on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    A stylish, soft, light jumper. I wear a Large, read the reviews & ordered the XL which is just right. One minor quibble; the fabric is so light that the smart trim on the bottom of the jumper flips up occasionally, so there is a certain amount of checking in shop windows & adjustment-on-the-run that needs to happen. If you adopt the French approach and like to look immaculate before you leave the house with no fiddling afterwards then this might not be for you.
    • Best Uses: Wear Everywhere
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4