Customer Reviews Of:
Neve Annabelle Sweater - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A soft, lightweight merino wool blend ensures itch-free comfort in Neve's Annabelle sweater, but it's the figure-flattering design and contrasting trim that lends a sharp, modern edge to your look.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.692307 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by SierraTradingPostShopper from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    Perfect fit for a 5' 9" gal. Sleeves and torso were long enough. Bright fun yellow color. A bit itchy, will need a undergarment. Will keep me warm in the cold Minnesota winter.
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Texas on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I ordered this to wear to football games. I'm very pleased with the size and quality of material and workmanship. I'm going to order another. The sweater accentuates my small waist. There's nothing not to like about it.
  • Reviewed by Rini from the North from Mississippi on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I love this sweater. It fits nicely and looks great. I am going to wear it for skiing.
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I love these sweaters. Bought 2 of them. They are a classic look and colors are very rich. I am a size 6 and the small fits perfect. I have longer arms and they go all the way to the wrists and then some. Have not tried washing yet, but based on the material I think it will hold up nice in a delicate wash cycle. Additionally the description says they are 25 inches long and with the lower waisted jeans/dress pants these days, the longer sweater works better with pant styles. In the wool Neve sweaters I would wear a Medium because I like a little more room for turtlenecks underneath, but this style will work well with a form fitting white t-shirt underneath to stick out if the zipper were left in the down position.
  • Reviewed by Stelstar from Maine on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    We have cool spring weather in Maine and this sweater is perfect for those cool days and night. The complimentary trim is attention gathering and the fit is true to size. I receive lots of comments when I wear this sweater. The most frequent is "Where did you get that sweater?"
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Monday, March 4, 2013
    This sweater has long arms and a longer torso than the regular size Small from Neve. (25" length). It is nice enough to wear under a blazer for work And could possibly work good for ski trips with a turtleneck underneath......however a turtleneck might make it a bit to tight. It is not all wool like the other sweaters from Neve, so it may not give great warmth, but the style and fit make it a great casual or winter work sweater. Am going to order in a second color.
  • Reviewed by PattyMI from Detroit on Friday, March 1, 2013
    I got this sweater in canary yellow, even though that was a brave color for me to buy. I love it. Great fit and quality, and the color will cheer you up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 'fred from Central Vermont on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Very form fitting in the thigh area and smaller than anticipated by others' comments. I won't be wearing this until spring as the fabric is light and there is NO room for long underwear (I'm in Vermont). There is tremendous give in the fabric, however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 'fred from Central Vermont on Friday, February 22, 2013
    This is my 4th Neve sweater and every one of them is beautifully made, warm and flattering. I especially appreciate that there is ample length both in the body and arms of this sweater -
  • Reviewed by javakitty from Seattle on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I thought this was a merino wool sweater, but it is 20 percent wool and 80 percent polyester, so important to know what you are getting. What's funny is that it itches like a wool sweater...one would think that with that much synthetic fabric that it could be less itchy.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2