Neve Annika Nordic Sweater - Merino Wool, Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Neve's Annika Nordic sweater is ready for colder climates thanks to comfortable merino wool in a beautiful knit design.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cher from Washington State on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    This is a great sweater. I fell in love with Neve this year and this sweater is a great addition to my collection. It is soft, the colors are great, and I get lots of compliments. Love it!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Conservative shopper from Charlottesville, VA on Saturday, February 04, 2012
    Absolutely wonderful quality. The fit is perfect. I am 5'1", 110 lbs, athletic build, and the XS fits very well, except the sleeves are a little long, but that is the way it is with all my clothes since I have short arms. The wool is very soft, thick but light. This is my first Neve product, and I will come back to STP to look for more Neve sweaters frequently.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mad from Madcity, WI on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Beautiful Sweater but unfortunately it ran too short on me and I am rather petite.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Friendship, WI on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Lovely sweater, very good quality, but ultimately I had to return it because it was too small. I typically wear a large. I purchased an extra large and it was too small. XL is the largest size it comes in. I'm very disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nj from Beverly, MA on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    quality as expected
    • Best Uses: Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1234MDgirl from Maryland on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Nice sweater. I received many compliments on it. Only problem was some pilling after first wear but to be expected when chasing a toddler around all day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Fabric Pills
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toby from Byfield, MA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I love Neve sweaters and this is no exception. It is made so beautifully, just looking at it, it's obvious that it is a quality garment. Neve sweaters do sometimes run a little small but I got a little too zealous with this one and am sending back for a smaller size, my fault. I just love the sweater and the sale price was not to be believed. Another home run from STP!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Snow Ski from Eastern Oregon on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    A small fits me perfect (not tight) I'm 5'5', 118lbs,34 A. I have broad shoulders and fairly long arms, this is a fitted sweater. I wear a thin T or even a turtle neck under neath and it's great. I have this in bk/bl it's beautiful. If you don't have broad shoulders you could easily wear an x-small. I have about 8 Neve sweaters and they do pill a little over time or regular wear, on a few of them the seem will start to split, you'll have to put a few stitches in by hand to stop the thread unraveling. I wash them on the delicate cycle and lay them flat to dry, they wash well. I love this brand. I wish STP carried more choices.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Skiing, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Medium weight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savy Shopper from Madison, WI on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    The sweater hasn't been worn yet and was purchased as a gift for a college student.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Great Color, The color is beautiful, This will be a gift
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janann from Iowa on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    Very nice.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #